Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8 out of 5 4.8
403 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
403 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2019

    I would recommend their business to anyone in the market for a used car. They have a friendly staff and their customer service in on point. I drove approximately... two hours to buy a car there. Two thumbs up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Byers Chevrolet, we greatly appreciate your review and support!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2019

    I had a great experience with my salesman Gabe he is very calm, knowledgeable, patient and just a very nice person. I have never felt as comfortable talking... to a car salesman before I met Gabe. Phil was our financial guy that got us all the paperwork and he did an excellent job explaining things to us and never once pressured us into buying anything. If you are looking to buy I would definitely talk to these guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

  • October 7, 2018

    Tony was an excellent and very friendly salesman who was very intelligent and knows his job. He worked with me patiently and got me a wonderful car and... deal! He is highly recommended from me��

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2019

    Best dealership in columbus will return again when needed. Hopefully to purchase a new auto. Love the helpfulness and knowledge of all employees front/back....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we greatly appreciate your review and support!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2019

    Tony Waderker was patient and took the time to get to know me and the circumstances I was in. He was determined to find me a safe, reliable, and affordable... vehicle. Byers was the first dealership we visited and the last because of Tony's expertise and non-pushy determination to get me what I needed. He was knowledgeable and explained every single part of the process. It was like we were only people important to him that day. Thank you Tony for a superior car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we greatly appreciate your review and support!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2019

    The sales representative, Tony, was great. There was no pressure to deal, but was truly willing to work with us and our budget. It was the most comfortable... car buying experience we had. Thank you Tony! My credit union gave the dealership great marks as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we greatly appreciate your review and support!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2019

    Service was great highly recommend couldn’t ask for a better service and salesman’s. The process went as smoothly as you could ask for. Thanks you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we greatly appreciate your review and support!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2019

    The overall experience at byers is awesome, they really make you feel comfortable. From the salesperson to gm or the finance manager, they help you to... understand , that they are their for you. They take their time, and will answer all your questions and concerns. They are even their for you after your purchase , with top notch service. Best car buying experience ever, i was well pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we greatly appreciate your review and support!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Friendly people , good selection of trucks . They made buying my truck easy from being ready for the test drive answering questions showing me a car-fax... and repairs they made helping me with the price I could afford and the financing . Lastly explanations of the financing and service contracts available . The hole team did a great job for me !

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we are pleased to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you! We greatly appreciate y...our review and support!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2018

    I experienced my first car accident which resulted in a total loss of my car. There were a lot of unknowns about my situation and the staff was always... on my side and worked with me. My sales consultant was Tony Waderker, and even though it was a bad situation of having to look for a new car after an accident, he gave me the best service I could ask for. The entire dealership helped create the best outcome for me. They were personable and went above and beyond for me. I am thankful for the experience I had and very excited for my future car and furthering working with them. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we are pleased to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you!