Germain Toyota

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1226 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1226 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Germain Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 12, 2018

    I was drawn to Germain due to competitive pricing. Amanda is extremely knowledgeable sales woman! She and Morgan we're able to get me the Highlander... I was looking for at a great price! Both ladies were a pleasure to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to know that both Amanda and Morgan were instrumental in helping you obtain the Highlander you were looking for. Thank you for your busin...ess and for letting us know how they did. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager


    Worked with:
    Amanda Lobach

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Demetrius Davis

    Business Manager

    (4.7) 36 reviews

    Morgan Salisbury

    New Car Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 3.6 out of 5
    September 12, 2018

    Kaleb was amazing. I purchased a preowned for Mustang, and after bringing the car home the right front tire went flat. It turns out there was a bend... in the inner rim resulting in the tire deflating spontaneously. I felt the management was suspicious of my claim that i did not cause the damage, Kaleb ensured the that I was taken care of and problem fixed. And the end of the day, Germain did do the right thing, however I would have preferred a friendlier interaction with their floor manager. I would recommend Kaleb as his customer service was fantastic, even getting back to me on his day off.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Germain Toyota of Columbus

    Thank you for your business and for letting us know how your experience was. We are sorry to know you felt your experience with our manager was not at... the same level of service you received from Kaleb. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager


    Worked with:
    Kaleb Murray

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 67 reviews

    D'Lacy Stith

    General Sales Manager

    (4.2) 29 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    Billy Blanton was very self centered and cared only what he wanted to care about. My drain plug was left loose and all five of my lug nuts on my front... drive wheel were stripped out.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry to hear about your recent service visit and deeply apologize. Our team would like to gather further information regarding your visit so w...e may address this concern for you. Please reach out to Loralee Trapp our Customer Relations Manager at 614-383-5337. Thank you in advance for your help. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    He was very attentive to what I was looking for in a car. Good listener. He was very familiar with the cars on the lot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Germain Toyota of Columbus

    Thank you for your business and for sharing your positive experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager


    Worked with:
    Jason Gregory

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 28 reviews

    Luke Eastwood

    Business Director

    (4.7) 28 reviews

    D'Lacy Stith

    General Sales Manager

    (4.2) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    I came to Germain looking for a specific vehicle last week and was helped by Kaleb. When I noticed a crack in the window I quickly contacted Kaleb who... worked with me to fix the situation. He was eager to resolve the issue to ensure my satisfaction of my car purchase. I appreciate delearships and salesmen like Kaleb who follow through on their word and give good customer service!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Germain Toyota of Columbus

    We are sorry to know you had this experience after your purchase and thank you for allowing Kaleb to address this matter for you. Your business and ki...nd words about your experience with Kaleb are very much appreciated. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager


    Worked with:
    Kaleb Murray

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 67 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    I found my 2016 Rav4 online. Tanesha greeted us, found the vehicle, and quickly had us on the test drive. Upon our return, they already had my trade... appraised. She reviewed the numbers in a factual manner and at no point did I feel pressured. I was given the appropriate amount of attention without feeling badgered. I left to visit another dealership and returned to finish my purchase. Tanesha was waiting on another customer who called ahead but was able to finish our transaction while ensuring the other customer was attended to as well. I was dreading the whole car buying process, but Tanesha made it quick, easy, and painless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Germain Toyota of Columbus

    Thank you for your business and for sharing your positive experience with Tanesha. Our goal is to provide our guests with the ultimate car buying expe...rience, pressure free. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager


    Worked with:
    Tanesha Dixon

    Sales Consultant

    (4.4) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    Joshua Jones went above and beyond in all areas and made our car purchase such a great experience. We would not hesitate to buy from him again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Germain Toyota of Columbus

    Thank you for the kind words about your experience with Josh. We are happy to know you enjoyed working with him. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General M...anager


    Worked with:
    Josh Jones

    Sales Consultant

    (4.4) 14 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    Great experience, Kaleb keeps things relaxed and casual as well as up front and very enjoyable to work with. The process was streamlined as well. I was... in a situation where I was pressed for time and was simply looking. Kaleb found exactly what I was looking for in a very short period of time so I purchased the vehicle! Kaleb was cognizant of my time constraints and was very thoughtful in this regard. Great Job! And Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Germain Toyota of Columbus

    We are very appreciative of your business and for taking the time to let us know what an awesome job Kaleb did. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Ric...h Newsome General Manager


    Worked with:
    Kaleb Murray

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 67 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    Go see my man Kaleb. On of the best car buying experiences ive ever had. No pressure to buy extremely easy to work with. . Kaleb will take care of you.... I will definitely be back. Thanks. Kaleb.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Germain Toyota of Columbus

    We are pleased to know that Kaleb took excellent care of you. Here at Germain Toyota, we pride ourselves on our dedication to customer satisfaction. B...uying a vehicle should be low pressure and fun. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager


    Worked with:
    Kaleb Murray

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 67 reviews

    Dylan Burns

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    I recently came in to look at a 2016 Hyundai Sonata. I called to inquire about the vehicle and had the good fortune of the call being answered by Tanesha.... She assisted me with the test drive as well as helping me secure financing quickly and with no hassles. Demetrius also helped me find a better financing deal than i had come in with, saving me money. I enjoyed the conversation and buying process with her and would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Tanesha and Demetrius for making my experience as painless as possible!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Germain Toyota of Columbus

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager


    Worked with:
    Demetrius Davis

    Business Manager

    (4.7) 36 reviews

    Tanesha Dixon

    Sales Consultant

    (4.4) 14 reviews