Germain Toyota

(4.8) 890 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
890 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Germain Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Love our cars
    December 5, 2017

    We have purchased cars in the last year from the used dealership. Both Joshua Jones and Rod Smith are fantastic!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your continued business and kind review. Please let us know if there is anything further our team can do for you. Best Regards, Rich Ne...wsome General Manager


  • Tundra frame recall
    February 21, 2018

    I couldn't have been more pleased. Outstanding customer service from start to finish. I will certainly bring my vehicle there for all my service wor...k.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Germain Toyota

    Tracy and our team look forward to continuing to provide you with the quality service you deserve as a valued Toyota customer. See you on your next vi...sit. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager


  • Overall great experience
    February 17, 2018

    Sean was very helpful and made the care buying experience less of an headache. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Germain Toyota

    We appreciate your business and kind recommendation of Sean. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager


  • Awesome customer service
    February 13, 2018

    Jason Gregory knew what we were coming for, he had the car ready for us to drive when we got there. Everything went smooth and quick because Jason was... very polite and helpful, no pressure at all! If you are looking to buy a vehicle, I would definitely recommend Jason, as well as GermainToyota of Columbus.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Germain Toyota

    Thank you for sharing your positive and smooth experience with Jason. Your business and kind words are greatly appreciated as well as your recommendat...ion. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager


  • GOOD SERVICE
    February 9, 2018

    I was hit by someone and I chose this body shop to take car of my car.....it took some time but I was able to get it worked out and I would go back to... this shop anytime I need repairs etc.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Germain Toyota

    We appreciate your patience and are happy to know that you are satisfied with the repairs. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager


  • Easy buying
    February 5, 2018

    This guy was amazing!! Straight to the point, he heard our needs and care more about getting us what we wanted rather than the sale!! He made this pro...cess easy and relaxing. I stopped at a previous dealership and the guy there tried to pressure us and we weren???t haveing it!! However Kaleb Murray was the exact opposite and very helpful. Can???t say there are many like him. So if your looking for a car....see Kaleb Murray!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Germain Toyota

    Thank you for letting us know about the quality experience you received from Kaleb. His dedication to customer satisfaction is truly remarkable and we... thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager


  • Excellent customer service.
    February 3, 2018

    Kaleb made sure I was comfortable and answered all my questions in a polite and professional manner.All the workers were welcoming and had smiles on t...heir faces.In all, excellent customer service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Germain Toyota

    Thank you for the kind shout out for Kaleb and our team. Our entire staff works hard to make sure our guests have an enjoyable visit to our dealership... and are made to feel welcome and comfortable. We do hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager


  • Divine Intervention
    February 3, 2018

    Kaleb has a really wonderful personality. Working with him was easy. He catered to all our needs in more ways then just selling a car. He loves what ...he does and i felt him as heaven sent to help me with my purchase.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Germain Toyota

    Thank you for sharing your overall quality experience with Kaleb. He is a wonderful guy and is truly dedicated to customer satisfaction. Best Regards..., Rich Newsome General Manager


  • Best car experience ever!
    January 29, 2018

    It was the salesperson (A.J. Castin) that made the experience awesome. I couldn't make it to the dealership, so he actually brought me the car. I to...ld him what I wanted and where I wanted my payments to be and he was able to make everything happen for me. He was very professional, knowledgeable and not pushy at all.I will definitely call him when I am ready for my next Camry!. I was also very pleased with the manager (Kyle) and Demetrius in Finance.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Germain Toyota

    Here at Germain, it isn't unusual for our staff to make a customer's experience as convenient for them as possible. We thank you for taking time out o...f your busy schedule to recognize their commitment to customer satisfaction. Enjoy your new car, and we do look forward to working with you on your next Camry. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager


  • Germain Toyota
    January 28, 2018

    Kaleb our salesman was very good but the finance guy was terrible. He needs an attitude adjustment if he???s to continue working with the public

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Germain Toyota

    Thank you for letting us know what a great job Kaleb did during your visit. We sincerely apologize for your time spent in our finance department and a...ppreciate your feedback. We never want any touchpoint of our guest experience to undo all the positive aspects of their visit. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager


Germain Toyota
5711 Scarborough Blvd Columbus, OH 43232
New (888) 211-7080
Used (866) 739-9280
Service (866) 812-8611
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.