Dunning Motor Sales Chevy

(4.8) 18 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
18 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • New vehicle purchase
    April 5, 2016

    I have been a long time customer of Dunning Motor Sales. I have always been pleased with the service I receive. I would recommend Dunning Motor to any...one for all their vehicle needs.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to place a review. Have a great day.


  • Great people
    April 12, 2017

    The people working there are very friendly and down to earth. They are not pushy and went out of the way to get my new vehicle to me at work.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • I am extremely happy with the purchase of my Jeep.
    March 27, 2017

    I am extremely happy with the purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee from Dunning Motors in Cambridge. The salesman was Trevor Arnett who was very helpfu...l and knowlegible. The experience was pleasant and the transaction was quick and smooth! THANK YOU, Dunning's and Trevor!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Love dealing with du.
    March 27, 2017

    Absolutely love Dunnings. Have purchased a total of 3 vehicles and am very satisfied with the whole process. I dealt with 3 different salesman and ne...ver felt that I was getting taken advantage of. I highly recommend Dunnings and I plan on buying my future vehicles through them.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Buyer
    February 16, 2017

    I was treated with respect. Salesman was very informed on the auto. He did all he could do to help me. I was quite happy with the experience of buying.... Thanks you Dunning.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review!! Great meeting you and your family.


  • Quick Reply
    July 11, 2016

    Searched online for a particular type of vehicle. The folks at Dunning called me the same morning to see how they could help me with my search. Not ...pushy, but helpful. Only thing I can complain about is the distance from them to me . . . pretty sure that's not their fault (heh heh).

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Sales!
    August 14, 2015

    The service at Dunning is awesome! Dan Cain helped buying a car so easy. He was very helpful.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so very much for taking the time to submit a review!


  • Great lot and employees!
    July 18, 2015

    Have not bought yet, the car I wanted to look at/purchase was not on the lot. Everyone is very nice. Will probably go back to look soon!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so very much for taking the time to submit a review!


  • Leased a new Chevy Malibu
    July 14, 2015

    Had a great experience purchasing my new car! Thank you, Daniel Cain!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so very much for taking the time to submit a review!


  • bought a new car
    May 2, 2015

    The experience was very comfotable and enjoyable. Dan was a great and professional salesman along with Craig who went above and beyond to help me.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!! Dan is a great asset to our team.


Dunning Motor Sales Chevy
9108 Southgate Rd Cambridge, OH 43725
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.