Jeff Drennen Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-RAM

3.7 out of 5 3.7
39 reviews

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
39 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 26, 2017

    Wonderful experience buying our new Pacifica! Cory was extremely friendly and helpful. We originally said no due to the payments. A couple days later he... called us with an offer we couldn't refuse! Thanks for helping us out!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Walter Family, Congratulations on the delivery of your brand new Chrysler Pacifica from Cory Baker. We are happy to hear that he was able to form...ulate the deal in that fashion. Thank you for your business and for giving Cory a 5 star rating. We wish you safe and happy motoring miles ahead. Sincerely, Your friends at Jeff Drennen Chrysler

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    Love the new Dodge Ram 150 truck,but the servicing,sales persons ,and extended warranties are very poor,and we have never received a check we were promised,for... money we were cheated out of. My reviews keep being erased,so I'll keep trying to warn other customers. I want made right with us ,or each review of mine will get worse ,and worse.I think I contact the Dodge Mopar Dealer Corporate next.Wheres our check we were promised,for bad servicing ,and being way over charged? Flo Ann Robinson

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2017

    Their buying process I was not happy with I played 4,000.00 over book price dissatisfied with the business I will not go back.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Ron, It is unusual to hear from a customer with your type of complaint. Please contact our Sales Manager for further discussion. Sincerely, Jeff ...Drennen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Coshocton

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2017

    The employees are very interested and excel at giving the best customer service they can give.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Zalfman, Thank you for choosing our dealership to purchase your vehicle. We are looking forward to providing you with excellent service. Sincere...ly, Your friends at Jeff Drennen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2017

    Cory contacted me when I inquired about a Jeep Renegade through Sam's Club buyers program. He was one of 3 and I chose him because he made me feel comfortable... about the process. Cory found me the exact vehicle I wanted right away...TWICE!! The first deal did not pan out and Cory was very kind and understanding. He didn't push the issue. I appreciated that. Fast forward... Cory came through with the perfect Renegade for me. The entire process was laid back and friendly. I love my new Renegade! Thanks Cory!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Melissa, Congratulations on the delivery of your brand new Jeep Renegade from Cory Baker. Thank you for your business. We wish you safe and happy... motoring miles ahead. Sincerely, Your friends at Jeff Drennen Jeep

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2017

    Recently I came across Cory and this dealership when I was looking for a new Wrangler. I was contacted by Cory through TrueCar. He was kind, professional... and made my purchase decision simple and straightforward. He even gave me his employee discount without asking! Thanks Cory for making a process that is usually a pain... enjoyable! I will recommend friends and family to Cory and this dealership in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Aaron, Congratulations on taking delivery of your brand new Jeep Wrangler from Cory Baker. Thank you for your business and for giving Cory a des...erved 5 star rating. We wish you safe and happy motoring miles ahead and look forward to providing you with excellent service. Sincerely, Your friends at Jeff Drennen Jeep

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2016

    Cory Baker was very knowledgeable about my truck answered all my questions,was very easy to get along with. Helped me sync my phone , uconnect app. How... to set up my garage door openers. Has helped me since the sale. Great experience. Thank you Jeff Drennen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Achim, Congratulations on the delivery of your brand new Ram Eco Diesel truck from Cory. Thank you for rating your purchase experience at 5 stars.... Cory takes great pride in the details and it shows. We wish you safe and happy motoring miles ahead and we are looking forward to providing you with excellent service. From all of us at Jeff Drennen, thank you again for your business. Sincerely, Your friends at Jeff Drennen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2016

    My overall experience with this dealership was a very easy and pleasant experience. I did alot of research on my specific vehicle and waited about 5 months... before making the decision to actually get it. Cory Baker was my sales person, he was not pushy about "making a deal", he was very polite and considerate. Definitely made my experience easy and stress free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Rebel Truck Owner, Congratulations on the delivery of your new Rebel pickup truck from Cory Baker. Thank you for your business. We wish you safe... and happy motoring miles ahead. Sincerely, Your friends at Jeff Drennen Dodge

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2016

    Cory Baker was the best car salesman with whom I've ever worked. I was in a tough spot and had to buy a car quickly. I did a search online, got a call... from him early the next morning. He spent the day finding a Jeep for me. We did the deal primarily over the phone. When I broke down on my way to Coshocton, he made sure that everything was ready to go when I got there. In my opinion, he and the sales team went above and beyond to take care of me. I can't say enough about the service I received. They're not a flashy new dealership but they do what's best and take care of their customers. You can't find that very often anywhere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Ansleyv, We are happy to learn that Cory was able to take a rough situation and make it a great one. Congratulations on the delivery of your new ...Jeep. Thank you for your business. We wish you safe and happy motoring miles ahead. Sincerely, Your friends at Jeff Drennen Jeep in Coshocton

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2016

    Today me and my fiance when to Jeff Drennen in coshocton oh. We had been talking to Jamie Rice and we didn't didn't have a cosigner and he did everything... he could to get us our first car...Amazing people are there we are really happy with what he did for us thank you so much for everything. Rg.Tg. So if yall ever need a car and yall are looking for a car and having trouble please stop by Jeff Drennen in coshocton oh they will be happy to help you and ask for Jamie Rice he will help...Well thank yall for reading this

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Ronnie and Thalia, Congratulations on the delivery of your new car from Jamie Rice. Thank you for your business and for awarding Jamie with a 5 s...tar rating. We wish you safe and happy motoring miles ahead and are looking forward to providing you will excellent service. Best regards, Your friends at Jeff Drennen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram