Nick Abraham Auto Mall

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 98 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
98 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 4, 2017

    Friendly knowledgeable staff, clean inviting showroom and offices, efficient paperwork and smooth transition into a new car. We have dealt with Nick Abraham... several Times and will continue to do so

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kevin, we?re happy we could help you! We hope you continue to choose Nick Abraham Elyria Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2018

    I've been buying cars here for several years and it's the service department that sells the cars. My girlfriend just bought a new car here because... she knew how pleased I was with the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thomas, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or ques...tions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2018

    I keep coming here for service on 2004 explorer. The staff is very friendly and helpful. When they find something wrong they tell me about it and how much... it would cost for them to do it without using pressure or scare tactics like the dealer I bought the car from would.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Nick Abraham Elyria Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't... hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    Excellent service and courtesy. Very clean facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    The service department are GREAT. The guys are all great at the desk.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or ques...tions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    Very Satisfied. I always have a great experience at Elyria Ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Brought our truck in for an oil change. In and out quick and with a clean car. Our old dealer wouldn't even wash the cars when you got service. Will... always bring our vehicles to this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deanna, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If there is anything else we can do to assist yo...u, please let us know! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    You never have a fear of going to Elyria ford, they only give you the service you need and don't pump up the bill with unneeded work. Always looking... out for you and your cars wellbeing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Martin, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy... to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    Efficient service, and not a big push to take care of more service, just a casual mention of things to watch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2017

    I arrived at 720am for my 730am maintenance appointment. When I arrived there were 4 cars ahead of me in line waiting for the service department to open... at 730am. At 730 the service department opened and service was rendered on a first come, first serve basis regardless of whether the customer had an appointment for service. Needless to say, customers without an appointment received service during my appointment time and as there were only 2 technicians on duty from 730am until 8am, I ended up having to wait for more technicians to come in at 8am. I am considering servicing my vehicle elsewhere.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?