Classic Toyota Mentor

5.0 out of 5 5.0
246 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
246 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2019

    This is the third car that we are leasing and we have bought three new cars before that. All the people that worked with us were very helpful in providing... the information we requested in order to decide on the model, options, etc. They also were available afterwards to answer any questions and explain equipment operation and setup. Brandon Knott was really good in preparing the required papers on time and helping with the electronic equipment setup. We strongly recommend the Toyota Classic dealership to anyone looking to lease or buy a new car (we never worked with the used car section).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    Phillip McGrath ( Internet Sales) and Rich Lothman (Sales) are by far the best dealership salesmen I have ever worked with! This was the fifth vehicle... we have purchased at Classic. Worth the hour long drive from Hinckley.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 13, 2019

    All the staff especially Brandon was exceptional!!! He was very patient with my many requests for different options to make my payment as low as possible... and worked a lot over the phone since I didn’t have the time to spend in the dealership. He even installed both of my car seats. A service and the best deal I could find. Thank you so much!! I got my minivan with all the bells and whistles!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2019

    John Holschuh was very knowledgeable about the cars on the lot. Told him exactly what we wanted in a car and he knew which ones to show, didn't waste our... time and he even picked us up. Very friendly as well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2019

    Mike Manning is the best! Always finds us what we want and we trust that we are always getting a fair price. Great service and we have purchased all our... vehicles through Mike.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    No words can explain my experience,Ryan Gogolin is a saint! Patient,thorough and kind!! I will never go to another dealership EVER! Very professional place,you... will not be disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2019

    Ryan Gogolan was my salesman and he was very helpful. He knew his job, was courteous, worked to find the truck I wanted at the price I needed. This is... my second truck from Classic Toyota in Mentor and I would highly recommend them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2019

    great experience and fair pricing and outstanding customer service will go back in the future and will refer all my friends and family members too

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2019

    Excellent sales experience. Brandon was my salesman and he was quick and efficient. He assisted in finding the vehicle that had all of the equipment... I wanted on a Rav 4.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    The experience at Classic Toyota was great. I was taken care of by Lissandra, who did an amazing job placing me a new Tacoma TRD Sport. I would highly... recommend this dealership and while there ask for Lissandra.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?