Motorcars Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
659 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
659 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2019

    Everyone was very nice and helpful without being too pushy. Easy to deal with and make a deal with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to... friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    I want thank my salesman Tone for everything. He tried to put me into a new Toyota, but the timing wasn't right. Cause a lot of things have change int... eh past few years. So I told Tone that i will hold off for now on getting a new Toyota. And he was very understandable about my decision. So I bought out my lease and I will see him in a few years when things have changed. Thanks for everything Tone. And tell Ryan thanks again for all his help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    Pat made the process so easy! She found the car that fit my needs and at a price I was happy with! If you are looking for an honest, helpful salesperson,... I recommend Pat!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    I went in looking for a used vehicle that will last me a long time. Patricia was extremely helpful in guiding me to some great cars! Haven't made a decision... yet but will absolutely go back to Patricia!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I talked to a Mr. Hanley who seemed to know what he was talking about. ... I can get a good deal from Motorcars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    Made my search easy & pain less. Great customer service, no pressure everyone there friendly & very professional. Recommended hands down. Thank you Mr... Early Hanley.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2018

    I have bought five cars from them with nary a problem. The price was always where I wanted and needed it to be. My salesman Mr. Hanley was the best ever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2018

    I have to say that after going back and forth for weeks on which pre own vehicle I wanted to purchase, Tone helped me find the right one that will fit... into my budget (even though I was paying cash) to where I will not put myself into a bind. Thanks for all your help Tone Morson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2018

    I went to this dealership in hope for a used car I could afford. I met Karen Horvath. She was a dream! She is super friendly and she got me a killer deal... on a vehicle i would have never dreamed i could own and all in my budget! Will definitely be returning for Karen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2018

    Thanks to Mr. Earl I had a positive experience looking for my new Corolla. He didn’t waste time. He asked what I like and I said nice but not to big. I... don’t like nobody tricking me or double talk. Mr. Earl did none of that. I would come back her for the next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?