North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 581 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
581 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Awesome Dealership
    September 12, 2017

    When we bought our car Todd and Sergio treated my wife and I so nice. No pressure, very informative and very genuine. Everyone we delt with did a gre...at job. What more can I say, two days later we went back to CJDR of North Olmted and bought another car. I think that speeks volumes. Very Happy with our cars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience
    April 24, 2018

    Chris R was extremely helpful and friendly. Answered all of the questions I had while being very friendly and easy to talk to. Made the process easy a...nd enjoyable which isn???t easy when buying a car. Chris R is a truly great salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Chris Rutkowsky

    Internet Sales Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car lease
    April 20, 2018

    We were looking for a good lease deal where we live in Pennsylvania and were unable to find anything that we liked even close to our price range. We w...ere in the Cleveland area for work and decided to look up dealers in the area. That led us to North Olmsted Chryler Jeep Dodge Ram. We originally chose this dealership based on the selection we saw online and the availability of lease options. When we walked in we were met by Matt and we just clicked with him like an old friend. He helped us find a GREAT car for an excellent deal and the rest of the team was just as friendly and helpful. We liked our interaction with this dealership so much that we plan on driving the 6 hours back when our 2nd car lease is up. We definitely recommend this dealership and Matt Durica to anyone looking for a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very happy with purchase
    April 4, 2018

    This is the 2nd Jeep we have purchased from Mac in two years. We are very please with both transactions. We showed up unannounced around 5:30 p.m. and... were home by 8:30 with our new Cherokee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service!
    March 31, 2018

    Renee made leasing a new Jeep quick and painless. Great service all around from all the employees I spoke to. Definitely would recommend this location....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Christian was amazing!
    March 31, 2018

    Friendly service, knowledgeable about new and used cars. He was happy to help and accommodate my schedule to test drive and pick up. He was fun to w...ork with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Christian Falcetti

    Internet Sales Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely pleasant and efficient.
    March 29, 2018

    It was refreshing dealing with a salesman that knew what he was talking about and was able to answer questions about the vehicle I was buying. I gener...ally dread car shopping but this was much improved over the experiences I had in the past. All the dealership employees I came into contact with were friendly and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Chris Weber

    Internet Sales Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The guys were fantastic!
    March 27, 2018

    I was in and out in roughly 2 hours, and that was after forgetting my title at home, so... The guys were friendly and honest. The price was right and... the dealership is clean and inviting. Keep up the great work Chris & Walt! See ya in 5 or 6 years. Sam

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Experience
    March 27, 2018

    My sales person Renee was easy to work with. The credit person made it quick,easy and painless. The only thing I did not like was when I first pulled ...up there were sales people in the parking lot waiting for customers. They should make it less obvious.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Renee Maholm is the best!
    March 27, 2018

    We have been online shopping for months before we finally settled on the car we wanted. We visited another dealership before going to North Olmsted CJ...DR and the rep was not willing to work with us. Low and behold we found the same model car, a year newer, with less miles at this dealership. Renee went to work quickly to get us as close to our out the door price as she could,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
27500 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, OH 44070
New (440) 202-1366
Used (440) 499-5239
Service (440) 249-6237
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.