Metro Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2347 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2347 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Metro Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    We had a very good car buying experience. We were impressed with Anastasia and Jeremy's knowledge of what they were selling. We would recommend Anastasia... to anyone we know who might be looking for a Toyota.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Awww! You're making us blush! We certainly appreciate your amazing review for Anastasia & Jeremy, they are both great to work with and we are delight...ed to know you had such a wonderful experience. Thanks again for choosing Metro Toyota, we hope you are enjoying your new RAV4!


    Worked with:
    Jeremy McClish

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 196 reviews

    Anastasia Kaluszyk

    New Car Sales Product Specialist

    (4.9) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2020

    Dear Metro Toyota, Ken was very nice and super helpful! He went above and beyond to help me find my dream car! The sales manager and finance guy,(Rick... Z.) were awesome as well! Thank you for helping me out with getting my car!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your nice review for Ken & Rick! We appreciate you sharing your feedback. Thanks again for choosing Metro Toyota!


    Worked with:
    Ken Konopka

    New Car Sales Product Specialist

    (5.0) 176 reviews

    RICK ZAMBRANA

    FINANCE MANAGER

    (4.8) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2020

    We purchased a used unit from Gary "Cap" Capper. He was amazing! He got us everything that we requested from him! He spent time with us to go over the... unit to make sure that we understood how everything operated before leaving to drive home. We had a lot of questions before we made the trip to the dealership and "Cap" was there for us to take care of us! If you are in the market for either a new or used unit just get a hold of "Cap" and he will go out of his way to assist you! An easy quick painless transaction!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind review for Cap! We appreciate you sharing your experience. Thanks again for choosing Metro Toyota, enjoy your new ride!


    Worked with:
    Gary "CAP" Capper

    Used Car Sales

    (5.0) 258 reviews

    Bob Albright

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 154 reviews

    Darlene Lambert

    Sales BDC Coordinator

    (4.9) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2020

    I would never think of taking my car for service anywhere but metro Toyota. Service people are fantastic and knowledgeable. Plus I also get a free car... wash.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your 5-star Service review! We appreciate your feedback.


    Worked with:
    Barry Greenfield

    New Car Sales Manager

    (5.0) 215 reviews

    Scott Barrier

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.9) 210 reviews

    Maggie Colan

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.8) 160 reviews

    Jim Greenfield

    New Car Sales Product Specialist

    (5.0) 72 reviews

    Joe Rogers

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.9) 170 reviews

    Dominic Theodore

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.8) 112 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    Just bought our 2017 RAV4 yesterday. Had a great experience. Cap was great to work with. He did a great walk thru on the vehicle. We had an excellent experience...

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for Cap and your 5-stars! We appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you are enjoying your 2017 RAV4 and thanks ...again for choosing Metro Toyota!


    Worked with:
    Gary "CAP" Capper

    Used Car Sales

    (5.0) 258 reviews

    RICK ZAMBRANA

    FINANCE MANAGER

    (4.8) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    Like that I may drive inside the building to deliver my vehicle. Quick intake of information. Comfortable lounge with a variety of seating; COFFEE. Thank... you for the coffee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    WOW! Thank you for your awesome, 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback. The coffee is always on and it's always fresh. We'll see you at your nex...t Service visit! Thank you again for choosing Metro Toyota.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    My wife had met with Ken yesterday morning and let him know of the RAV 4 we were interested in . She took it for a test drive since she will be the primary... driver of the car . She explained that I would be back with her after work. he scheduled an appointment . When we arrived the RAV was up front all cleaned up. Ken gave us the keys. I got a chance to look it over , went in and made an offer that was accepted. We had the pleasure of working with Ken 1 1/2 years ago when purchased our Camry XLE . Ken is very professional and is thorough in answering any questions. Once the deal was completed he spent much time with my wife going over the car feature. Ken is a great asset to the Metro Dealership . We currently have 2 Camrys and now the RAV4 all from Metro . Would not think of going anywhere else. There is a high level of quality from the service department , auto body repair and sales (Ken) and Craig ( finance) all at the top of the professional level in auto sales /support !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful review for Ken, Craig and our Dealership! We appreciate your thoughtful words and your 5-stars! We hope you are enjoying... your new RAV4 and thank you for being a part of our Metro family!


    Worked with:
    Ken Konopka

    New Car Sales Product Specialist

    (5.0) 176 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    Metro Toyota made getting my replacement vehicle quick and painless! Mike was excellent, answered all of my questions and walked me through everything... step by step. By far the best experience I've had at a dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your amazing, 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words for Mike and our Dealership. Enjoy your new ride and thanks for choosing Met...ro Toyota.


    Worked with:
    Mike Ferrett

    Used Car Sales

    (4.9) 51 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    I find the service department good. I have bought 4 Toyotas from this dealership I don't have 25 words to express my opinion A few words is all you need.... Smile, smile,smile,smile,

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you had a positive experience. Smile on!


    Worked with:
    Scott Barrier

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.9) 210 reviews

    Billy Delancey

    SALES

    (4.9) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2020

    Good service, pricing and customer loyalty recognition. I would recommend this dealership and sales person for your next car and financing arrangements.... Location is very accessible throughout the city.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your "Great Service" review! We appreciate your feedback and your 5-stars!


    Worked with:
    Christopher Lombardo

    New Car Sales Manager

    (4.8) 42 reviews

    Ramona Plumlee

    New Car Sales Product Specialist

    (5.0) 85 reviews