Southfield Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 99 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
99 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 13, 2016

    Worked with Tom Mikulec in the used car department and had a great overall experience in purchasing a used 2012 Mercedes Benz. He worked with me to ge...t the best deal possible with little or no pressure. We figured the deal out in less than a half hour and both went home happy. My wife loves the car and we both recommend Tom Mikulec and Southfield Chrysler as a great place to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    I was very satisfied and even surprised as Lawrence and Vivian were able to meet all my parameters in most cases and exceed them in others. I would de...finitely recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    Just wished they had private cubicles everyone can hear your business discussions.Salesperson Emmanuel was awesome.Found a great deal and low payments....I would go there again 5 star

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    Worst and longest experience ever. Unbelievable a complete waste of 5 hours. Nothing was ready when we got here for day 2 of the process. BUT..... Sal...es rep Angel was the Best tho!! He is a hustler and should be rewarded

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry to see that you only received 1 star service out of 5, if you would like to reach out to our Brand Advocacy Manager - Elise 248-354-2950 ...or via email, emuntian@southfieldchrysler.com.com to discuss your recent visit we would appreciate the feedback.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Jerome is the best Salesman ever! Bill, the sales manager really gives you the best deals possible! Real people, real prices, real deals. This was the... best experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    They did what they had to do to give me the best deal! Will send my relatives here too. I really like the vehicle we purchased

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    I'm very happy to say that my sales guy and finance guy really put in great effort to make sure I left with the best deal in the ride that I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    Our salesperson, Louay “Big Lou” was very professional and courteous . He found me the exact car I wanted for the best deal. Very happy with the overa...ll experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    My experience was great! I have zero complaints about the dealership or it’s personnel! If your interested, go see Zack at Telegraph and 12 mile. Very... pfeocessional, funny and easy to work with!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2018

    Great job by the salesman Hossam Sadaka to present all options available to me without any trickery or pressure. He represented my best interest as a ...customer and truly made me feel comfortable in the buying process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?