Southfield Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.7 out of 5 4.7
128 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
128 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2019

    Just leased a Jeep from Southfield Chrysler Jeep. The salesperson Issa and staff were very professional and accommodating. I give them an absolute 10 and... highly recommended doing business there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2019

    Salesman Ivan was terrific and he got me a good deal. I highly recommend him.. Great service.. Go see Ivan to get a good deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 13, 2016

    Worked with Tom Mikulec in the used car department and had a great overall experience in purchasing a used 2012 Mercedes Benz. He worked with me to get... the best deal possible with little or no pressure. We figured the deal out in less than a half hour and both went home happy. My wife loves the car and we both recommend Tom Mikulec and Southfield Chrysler as a great place to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2019

    Andy you’re the best! Took his time..gave us a good deal! Worked very hard and all the sales people and managers are friendly, nice and treat us like family!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2019

    Knowledgeable and nice salespersons and Finance team. They helped me walk through my decision and provided options and did not pressure me into a decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2019

    Everyone was fantastic, helpful and there were no shysters. Tyler took the time to understand my needs, and so did the finance person And the manager.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Worked with Brooklyn who did a great job with picking out a vehicle to getting process completely. I really appreciate the friendly and professional customer... service she displayed. I will recommend her to everyone I know looking for a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Worked with salesman Oliver... he was great and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and felt comfortable. Would definitely recommend him... to others!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Very good customer service, everyone was friendly. But my truck was missing the owner's manual, the jack for the tire & it's making a noise... when shifted in reverse. It took 6 hrs just to get the whole process done & I felt rushed out the door at the end.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Olivier took the time to discuss the features of the car I was purchasing. He was very patient, kind, pleasant, Swift, and worked out a great deal. I would... recommend anyone wanting to purchase a dodge to go to him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?