Southfield Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

New 888-626-8528 Dealer Website
Used 888-229-1296 Email Dealer
Service 888-689-2885

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.3
56 lifetime reviews.
  • Great deal on a used car.

    Worked with Tom Mikulec in the used car department and had a great overall experience in purchasing a used 2012 Mercedes Benz. He worked with me t...


    Show Full Review

    Worked with Tom Mikulec in the used car department and had a great overall experience in purchasing a used 2012 Mercedes Benz. He worked with me to get the best deal possible with little or no pressure. We figured the deal out in less than a half hour and both went home happy. My wife loves the car and we both recommend Tom Mikulec and Southfield Chrysler as a great place to buy a car.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Happy customer

    Excellent customer service! I got nice SUV with a payment I could afford!


    Show Full Review

    Excellent customer service! I got nice SUV with a payment I could afford!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Hands Down Best Service

    I went in to see Rock N' Roll Joe. He made the process so easy and stress free for me. This was my first lease and EVERYWHERE I went before I got...


    Show Full Review

    I went in to see Rock N' Roll Joe. He made the process so easy and stress free for me. This was my first lease and EVERYWHERE I went before I got here denied me. He was hands down then best. I wasn't there long enough to know how everyone else was. The finance lady was great as well. Joe had me in and out in my new car!! I would never shop with anyone but Joe.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • New Vehicle

    It is always a pleasure purchasing a vehicle from the Southfield Chrysler location. Receive with a smile and pleasure attitude. The process was st...

    Dealer Response

    Hi Pauline! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience here! However, we see that you rated us one star; was there something else that ...


    Show Full Review

    It is always a pleasure purchasing a vehicle from the Southfield Chrysler location. Receive with a smile and pleasure attitude. The process was stress free and walk away in hours with a brand new vehicle. My salesperson was Rory, if you are in market for a vehicle I recommend the Southfield location and ask for Rory.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Pauline! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience here! However, we see that you rated us one star; was there something else that we could help you with to earn a higher rating? :)


    Hide Full Review
  • Dodge Ram 1590 hemi

    This is out second Dodge truck. We called Blake's cell phone from our first Dodge and found him at this dealership. All of the family now has Do...


    Show Full Review

    This is out second Dodge truck. We called Blake's cell phone from our first Dodge and found him at this dealership. All of the family now has Dodge trucks. Husband got the color and hemi he has wanted for years. Blake is a wonderful salesman and we picked up the truck in one day because of Blake's experience. Dealership was pleasant and everyone was friendly. Great experience. DODGE RAM truck Rocks.!!!!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • 100% satisfied everytime

    Dan is the best sales guy to work with. He has gone the extra mile for both my purchases to ensure we made the right choice. Scott the manager w...


    Show Full Review

    Dan is the best sales guy to work with. He has gone the extra mile for both my purchases to ensure we made the right choice. Scott the manager was also great. I'll go nowhere else!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • IF I COULD GIVE THIS PLACE A 0 or NEGATIVE RATING

    WORST DEALERSHIP EVER. THEY TOOK FOREVER TO DO ANYTHING!!!!!!!! They don't tell you about the nice little portion of your contract that says if ...

    Dealer Response

    We are so sorry that our customer service did not meet your or our own standards and that it was a frustrating situation, both with your lease and...


    Show Full Review

    WORST DEALERSHIP EVER. THEY TOOK FOREVER TO DO ANYTHING!!!!!!!! They don't tell you about the nice little portion of your contract that says if you don't lease from this dealership again you will incur in $400 FEE!!! I spend 3.5 hours waiting for my new car to be processed with BRIAN V telling us again and again that our car was being detailed. AFTER BEING LATE for work be pulls up the car dripping wet and still completely dirty!!!!! NOT CLEANED. We go back WITH AN APPOINTMENT TO WAIT ANOTHER 3 HOURS for the car to be detailed. THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOU OR YOUR CAR. WORST DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. WILL NEVER GO BACK AND WILL BE TELLING ALL MY CLIENTS, FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO NEVER WASTE THEIR TIME! AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so sorry that our customer service did not meet your or our own standards and that it was a frustrating situation, both with your lease and getting your car detailed. We would very much like to discuss with you and do what we can to make this right--please contact our Customer Advocacy Manager Debbie Henning at dhenning@southfieldchrysler.com or 248-354-2950. Thank you.


    Hide Full Review
  • Marzie

    Tamer was very friendly and did a fantastic job. If you need a new vehicle at a great price, see Tamer.


    Show Full Review

    Tamer was very friendly and did a fantastic job. If you need a new vehicle at a great price, see Tamer.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Horrible Dealership

    Do not lease from here, they are horrible when you want to return your car. My mother leased a car from them that was due back and since my mother...

    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry you were disappointed with our resolution; please get in touch with us if you have further questions.


    Show Full Review

    Do not lease from here, they are horrible when you want to return your car. My mother leased a car from them that was due back and since my mother is now home bound, she was not able to return the vehicle herself. So I called and spoke with Christie and informed her that I will bring in my mother's car, she never told me over the phone that my mother needed to be there in person nor is it shown anywhere on her lease. When I got there, Christie was the rudest person I have ever dealt with and she basically kicked me out of the dealership (not literally, but her actions spoke much louder than words). Anyhow, I would highly recommend that you don't go to this awful dealership that just lost a customer who's family has been leasing vehicles since the mid 90's. Finally, when I spoke to the new car manager Joe, he told me to just find another dealership. I promise FCA and Southfield Dodge that I will not lease another FCA vehicle ever again, great customer retention.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry you were disappointed with our resolution; please get in touch with us if you have further questions.


    Hide Full Review
  • A good place to own your next car

    I was treated very kindly in this place. The salesman didn't save any effort to make easy the process of purchasing my car. The staff is very frie...


    Show Full Review

    I was treated very kindly in this place. The salesman didn't save any effort to make easy the process of purchasing my car. The staff is very friendly. The place is neat and clean which makes you feel the professionality of the people who manage and run the place. I highly recommended to any one looking for a certicated car.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review