Suburban Cadillac Buick

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 780 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
780 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Suburban Cadillac Buick from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Dealership that strives to make the customer happy
    August 24, 2017

    My experience at Suburban Cadillac was excellent. This is one of the few car buying experiences I've had where I felt that they sincerely cared about... superior service and keeping the customer happy throughout the process. Great experience!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It?s always nice to hear from our customers. We are very happy to hear you were so satisfied with your dealership experience. We look forward to servi...ng you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    They were Wonderful in locating a vehicle and keeping my tim
    March 27, 2018

    Excellent service. Everyone was friendly. The car was ready when I arrived. All incentives were considered. The price was the same as quoted on th...e phone.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely excellent and totally satisfied!!
    March 19, 2018

    Abe Saad, our salesman, was extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous, friendly and efficient. We can???t say enough great things about our fi...rst time experience at Suburban Cadillac. Every person we met or had business dealings with were the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Seventh, but not last, time getting a new car from Rick.
    March 19, 2018

    Once again, Rick Hehn went over and above in helping us get a vehicle for my mother-in-law. Always a pleasant experience with him from start to finis...h!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lease 2018 Cadillac XT5
    March 17, 2018

    My experience today 3/16/1018 re new lease was seamless. My sales consultant was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I look forward to working... with DeeAnne in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer Satisfaction
    March 16, 2018

    I had a phenomenal customer experience with this dealership. I received a timely delivery of my vehicle and the salesperson, Rick Hehn, was outstandi...ng!! He conducted a very thorough review of the vehicle with my wife and I. The best new vehicle review I have ever experienced!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer experience
    March 6, 2018

    This my 3rd Buick Enclave from Suburban. Excellent sales and service staff, especially Roger- very friendly and professionally. I would definitely re...commend Suburban to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Suburban Cadillac Buick

    Thank you for your kind review about our wonderful salesman Roger; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Buick of Troy...! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy Customer
    March 3, 2018

    I absolutely enjoyed my second experience at Suburban Cadillac of Troy. Their sales staff is friendly and accommodating. I will not only recommend thi...s dealership to family and friends, but will add ???ask for my salesman, Roger Pittman.??? He was wonderful to work with, and made sure I learned about all of the new features in my beautiful new car before I drove out in it. I give Suburban of Troy highest marks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent customer service
    March 2, 2018

    Personalized and professional Rick is the best, good follow up, sincere and honest and makes sure all the technology is connected and working as expec...ted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Suburban Cadillac Buick

    Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rick and the team here at Suburban Buick of Troy! If you have any further ...questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Another great experience !
    March 1, 2018

    Just leased my 6th consecutive Cadillac from Suburban. Outstanding sales and service staff will keep me coming back for many more years to come . I al...ways recommend Suburban to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Suburban Cadillac Buick

    We're so happy Bob was able to help you out! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, w...e are happy to help!


Suburban Cadillac Buick
1810 Maplelawn Dr Troy, MI 48084
Used (248) 643-0070
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.