Lavery Automotive Sales and Service

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 104 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
104 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Drove from Indiana
    July 29, 2017

    We found this car online and negotiated everything via email and phone. They sent us a detailed video. All the paperwork was prepared before we got th...ere. Great car and price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr. & Mrs. Jerry Posey
    November 19, 2017

    Our salesman-Kyle Buxman, Was great He answered all our questions and did such a gread job showing and explaining everything about what ever car we w...ere trying out. With all the great feasure of the 2018 Chevy Equinox. He is very knowegble about the differnt models. Very friendly. It was a pleasure meeting him and doing business with him. We look forward to seeing him again. Sincerly, The Poseys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Dissapointed
    August 19, 2017

    This dealer wants over market value for their car, but offers way under market value for the car you want to trade it. Stay away from this shark!!!!!...!!!!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    June 30, 2017

    Thanks for my first car! Excellent service and very helpful. No pressure to buy and make me feel comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Used vehicle purchase
    April 16, 2017

    Greg was a great salesman and made the experience smooth and easy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Car Buying Experience
    March 6, 2017

    My car buying experience with Todd Bollman was excellent at Lavery Automotive Sales and Service LLC in Alliance, Ohio. I would highly recommend conta...cting Todd if you are looking for a great deal on a great car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    equinox
    February 26, 2017

    Todd bollman was my salesman and he was really a pleasure to work with. He really listened to my needs and came up with the perfect car. Great experan...ce.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Car Buying Experience
    February 3, 2017

    My husband and I have purchased five vehicles from Todd Bollman. For every purchase Todd has always had our best interest in mind. He goes above and... beyond to make the transaction seamless. Love how Todd makes us feel like a part of the family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied
    January 30, 2017

    I would highly recommend this dealership to purchase a new or used vehicle . Todd Bollman was very helpful in finding a vehicle to fit our needs at ...a great price , he and the entire staff are true professionals !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always the Easiest of Transactions
    January 25, 2017

    Scotty Robb and Todd Bolin always make shopping at Lavery's an easy transaction. Pricing is always fair and normally below market. Becky Labate in fi...nance has always done my family right...from getting the best available rates to making sure we have the proper protection from Extended Warranty if necessary to the proper GAP coverage. Bill Lavery should be proud to have these folks representing his dealership!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Lavery Automotive Sales and Service
1096 W State St Alliance, OH 44601
New (330) 935-4041
Used (330) 935-4035
Service (330) 754-4823
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.