Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1355 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1355 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2019

    Tyler was absolutely so amazing, he worked with me through the week so I could get the vehicle I wanted, he talked me through the whole process to make... it easy for me. highly recommend him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tyler Dickerhoof

    Sales

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2019

    I walked in expecting to just see what they had and I walked out with a beautiful 2012 Nissan Juke . Friendly , quick, and a good price .

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Nevinski

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 33 reviews

  • March 28, 2017

    I was blessed to have the opportunity to work with Nick to get into the car of my dreams, Nick was such a pleasure and so patient in allowing me the time... I needed to make decisions. Everyone was so nice. Thanks Nick for not only being a great salesman but making me feel like I was with a trusted friend! Recommending you to everyone I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Nick did a great job assisting you in your purchase. If there is ...anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to visit us again. Regards, Wally B. Armour, wallyb.armour@wallyarmour.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    Tyler was awesome! Also the manager Wally was awesome! Would recommend! Tyler worked extremely hard to get me into the truck I came for and the price I... wanted to be at!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tyler Dickerhoof

    Sales

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Wally B Armour

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 55 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2019

    We had a great experience they were very fast and great to work with and got us what we needed We have got in eight vehicles from them over the years... Thanks kody Dewitt

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kody DeWitt

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 106 reviews

    Brian Dudley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 98 reviews

    Tyler Dickerhoof

    Sales

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2019

    I called WallyArmour and I talked with Tyler who was /is very nice and they were all great in helping me get this car. With having to start over and having... to re-build my credit they were great in helping me. Other dealerships wanted me to get a vehicle I didn't want along with A big payment. The finance fellow's were great too. They all made me feel welcome and showed sincerity in wanting to help me. I highly recommend you to give them a chance to put you in your next vehicle. 🌞

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tyler Dickerhoof

    Sales

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2019

    I never thought I would be able to get the SUV that I was able to get through Wally Armor. Gabe was the best he was able to get me in the exact vehicle... I was wanting,and I am very pleased.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gabe Taylor

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 96 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2019

    My wife and I had a great experience at Wally Armour buying our new van. Tyler was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and made it a pleasant... time with no pressure. It was our first time buying a vehicle here and everyone was kind, considerate and helpful. I recommend Wally Armour in Alliance!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Dudley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 98 reviews

    Tyler Dickerhoof

    Sales

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2019

    We knew we needed a new van. We knew we wanted to stay with Chrysler. We weren't sure 2019 or 2020. Jeff gave us all the options/details for without... pressure. Then, Jeff C went out of his way to find what we wanted, QUICKLY. Before this purchase I dreaded even stepping onto a sales lot. Now that I have worked with Jeff Cioti, I know buying a car doesn't have to be that anxious experience it used to be.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Ciotti

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 129 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2019

    Gabriel the sales associate was very knowledgeable of his products and answered all my questions truthfully and honestly it made me feel satisfied with... my decision. He’s very helpful and patient and I will be back again to Wally Armour when I’m ready to make my next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gabe Taylor

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 96 reviews