Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1115 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1115 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2019

    Chance and Tim made the buying experience a real pleasure. Not only did they go above and beyond explaining the different options, but they also cared... about us as just regular people. I would recommend anyone to see these 2 guys if they were buying a car. Want to thank them both and I'm enjoying my new Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chance Zelenak

    Sales

    (5.0) 33 reviews

    Tim Powell

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 49 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2019

    Overall great experience. Went there to look at a few used vehicles didn't know exactly what I wanted until I saw the vehicle I purchased . They brought... my dream truck to a reality

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Powell

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 53 reviews

  • March 28, 2017

    I was blessed to have the opportunity to work with Nick to get into the car of my dreams, Nick was such a pleasure and so patient in allowing me the time... I needed to make decisions. Everyone was so nice. Thanks Nick for not only being a great salesman but making me feel like I was with a trusted friend! Recommending you to everyone I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Nick did a great job assisting you in your purchase. If there is ...anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to visit us again. Regards, Wally B. Armour, wallyb.armour@wallyarmour.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    Great experience Future business with absolutely The dealership was amazing easy going very welcoming not pushy what so Ever I'll recommend to anyone... I know

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Powell

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2019

    I kept telling them we weren't getting approved, but they got us approved for a new Dodge Journey. They even called us two days later to come back to redo... the paperwork because they got us a better deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Dudley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 46 reviews

    Tim Powell

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 49 reviews

    Shado Orsburn

    Sales

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2019

    I just wanted to thank wally armour for great service again on our new Ram 1500 and huge thanks to Dan Nevinski for the great service again we have been... dealing with Dan for several years now and couldn't ask for a better salesman

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Nevinski

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 27 reviews

    Brian Dudley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 46 reviews

    Wally B Armour

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2019

    I was in the market for a vehicle. Wally Armour was my first stop and I'm glad it was. I explained to the salesman what I was looking for and the budget... I want to stay in. The salesman was up front and honest with me about the prices of their vehicles. He showed me many different options and we test drove many of them. He addressed my concerns on the size of the backseat and having a car seat in it. He let me take the car seat and try it in the different vehicle. The last vehicle I was shown was the perfect fit for my wants and needs. All together I had a great experience and I highly recommend the dealership. They are a great group of professionals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kody DeWitt

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 56 reviews

    Brian Dudley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2019

    Found the car, contacted the dealership,bought the car, all went well and happy with the experience. Bill was easy to deal with and Brian worked out any... problems we came across, which were few if any.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Powell

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 53 reviews

    Brian Dudley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2019

    Chance, Tim, and Brian were all great to us. Really happy with our 2015 Dodge Ram 1500!! Treated us really good, and made us feel comfortable and explained... everything very well!! Would reccomend Chance to anyone, he kept pushing me to come in and he would make sure I left happy and definitely very pleased!! Thanks to all who helped us out..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chance Zelenak

    Sales

    (5.0) 33 reviews

    Brian Dudley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 46 reviews

    Tim Powell

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 49 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2019

    Dan the man hooked us up Again!!! Thanks Dan Nevinski and everyone that was involved in the process of our new truck!!!! We are very pleased !!🥳😁

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Nevinski

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 27 reviews

    Brian Dudley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 46 reviews

    Wally B Armour

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 43 reviews