Tamaroff Honda Nissan

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 313 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
313 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • always a superb experience
    January 1, 2017

    Consistently the best service or sales experiences I have had anywhere. Without hesitation I would recommend this dealer for a new car purchase, servi...ce, or body work. Tamaroff knows how to treat their customers and their customers' cars. *****

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeff, we appreciate your trust in Tamaroff and look forward to seeing you next time!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Experience
    April 10, 2018

    I found the vehicle I wanted online. I am too busy during the day to take phone calls. I was able to have all my communications via email. The tran...saction was painless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Gerald Freedman
    April 5, 2018

    Did all work promptly and correctly. Short wait in customers lounge pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly and personable
    April 4, 2018

    I was referred to Brandon Barnes and he took good care of me. He answered all my questions and gave me excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Alan is the best
    April 3, 2018

    Working with Alan to negotiate a fair deal on a new Honda Fit was so easy and the entire Tamaroff team was wonderful from start to finish. I will be r...ecommending Alan to all of my friends moving forward, and when this current lease is up I will be back! Can't say enough positive things about working with Alan and his team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change
    March 28, 2018

    The place is great!! Friendly, professional, and quick service as usual!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A returning customer
    March 25, 2018

    I have found the staff at Tamaroff Auto to be competent and courteous. The customer service experience is what one would expect and I will continue t...o have my Nissan Rogue serviced there.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Superb Experience
    March 22, 2018

    Experience was superb! Hats off to Brandon B.! This is 3rd lease he's handled for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rogue SL
    March 20, 2018

    Salesperson Natasha Cooksey was a joy to work with. She displayed lots of patience explaining various features on different models. The test drive we ...took was not rushed and on various roads and freeways. It was on the streets that I will drive the vehicle the most. There was no hard attempt at upselling. She did explain the various additional services available. But no pressure to purchase. I have recommended Nutasha to several family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    murano
    February 24, 2018

    brought my new murano in for my complimentary oil change and got a tire rotation. I had made an appointment. The services were done in a timely fsh...ion. Love all the treats; newspaper, coffee, bagels, doughnuts and bottled water, What a pleasant visit....the time flew by.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Tamaroff Honda Nissan
28585 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
New (800) 605-3951
Used (800) 605-3951
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.