Hirlinger Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 795 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
795 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hirlinger Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 5, 2018

    No pressure and extremely easy to work with, making the buying less painless and easy. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    Gary and the entire Hirlinger team did a wonderful job assisting us with purchasing our new Cruze. They are all very knowledgeable. No pressure whatso...ever. We felt like they cared about our unique automobile needs. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hirlinger Chevrolet

    Thanks again for coming back! We appreciate the business and we hope you enjoy the new Cruze. Thanks for taking the time to do this survey and give us... 5 stars!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    Ive been dealing with Hirlinger Motors and Gary Trabel for 25 years. They always deliver whats promised and have great suggestions to meet our company... needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hirlinger Chevrolet

    Tom thanks for the great review it's always a pleasure dealing with you and the Mobilcomm group.


    Employees Worked With
  • 3.8 out of 5
    June 11, 2018

    We have three of our vehicles serviced by this dealer for over several years now. They do great work and need to take a better approach to protecting ...the inside floor mats, drivers seat, and interiors from shop grime. I always have to clean and wipe down our interior after I get home from their service work. Floor liners and seat protectors should be used when there is any kind of service work being done. I have seen other Chevrolet dealers in our local area use them and I have appreciated when they show great care and respect for your vehicle.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hirlinger Chevrolet

    Thanks again for the business! We appreciate you coming back and thank you for the advice. The serviced vehicles should not leave here with a spec of ...grease, dirt, etc... after being serviced. Our goal is to have a clean car leave here after every service! Thanks again, The Hirlinger Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2018

    Gary took a lot of time with us explaining all the features of our 2018 Cruz. He not only was very informative and helpful but a very pleasant and enj...oyable person to work with. It was like buying a car from a friend.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    Gary helped us get the truck that we wanted with the exact options we were looking for. It???s nice to be called by name from the owners when walking ...into a dealership and thanked for your business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hirlinger Chevrolet

    Thanks again for the new Truck purchase! We hope you enjoy the new ride and thanks for the great review!!! Have a great weekend!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    Good people to work with. It's the third vehicle that I have purchased there. Everyone courteous,knowledgeable, and helpful. It is nice to have a deal...ership like this close to home. Gary, Mike,and Randy are true professionals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hirlinger Chevrolet

    Thanks again for business! We hope you enjoy the new Equinox!! Thanks for taking the time to take this survey and give us 5 stars!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Very professional. Great bunch all around to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    I started shopping for a Camaro in the winter. Called and spoke to at least 10 different Dealerships. No one can compare to Hirlinger Chevy. That's wh...y I came back and this is our second car we have bought here ! 360 mile round trip , the people make a difference. Stan and Lori Hutt Georgetown Illinois

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hirlinger Chevrolet

    Thanks again for the new 1LE purchase! We hope you enjoy the new ride. We appreciate you coming all the way from Illinois and thanks again for the bus...iness!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    Gary and the team made the process of getting my truck painless. I would definitely recommend him to anyone of my friends or family that is looking fo...r a new or used vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hirlinger Chevrolet

    Thanks again for the new Truck purchase. We hope you enjoy the new ride! Thanks again for the business.


    Employees Worked With