Bob Pulte Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 151 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
151 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.0 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • The Supingers
    January 16, 2018

    Car bought in 2004...Pulte keeps it our vehicles updated and serviced when its time. Plan on buying again from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car
    December 31, 2017

    It was a pleasure working with Zach on the purchase of my new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Servicing review.
    December 30, 2017

    It was easy making an appointment. I got there a little early but was taken soon after arrival. The wait was a little longer than usual, but it incl...uded a car wash without charge. We will be going to Florida in January, and each year I have the car checked before going. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Not sure what you want here!
    December 29, 2017

    All paperwork was prepared while I went back to work. I got a call to return to sign and finish the deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    custormer service
    December 28, 2017

    wonderful experience the salesman was great to work with great selection of cars an finance department excellent very honest and great to work with ov...erall a wonderful experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change and tire rotation
    December 23, 2017

    Service write up guy, Auston, was very friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dinah McGuire-Allen
    December 20, 2017

    I went to Bob Pulte Chevrolet to buy a new SUV. I met Charles Shaw, who made me feel at ease and comfortable right away. He was friendly and knowledge...able about what I wanted, even though they didn't have it in stock, he had it for me within 2 days. I love my Chevrolet Trax and thanks to Charles, I'm enjoying it every day. I would definitely go back to Bob Pulte Chevrolet and buy another vehicle and recommend them to all my family and friends. ,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Chevy Trax from Bob Pulte
    December 19, 2017

    Amazing staff and an amazing experience! Seriously one of the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experiences I have had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bob Pulte!
    December 17, 2017

    Quick,easy,polite! If you want more than this "Do it Yourself"!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner The Better Water Store
    December 10, 2017

    Steve Newdigate was very honest about the used truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bob Pulte Chevrolet
909 Columbus Ave Lebanon, OH 45036
New (513) 331-7727
Used (513) 331-7718
Service (513) 409-9468
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.