Kings Ford

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 818 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
818 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Kings Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
3.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very kind and Courteous.
    April 12, 2018

    Was very thorough about the vehicle and pricing. Kind and courteous as we waited for the final paperwork. Employees were very helpful throughout the... entire process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    John Heath

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast and great service
    April 8, 2018

    No issues fast service and helpful meet my expectations and needs overall I will recommends my friends if they are in the market for a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership
    April 7, 2018

    Went to Kings Ford knowing what car I wanted to buy and the price range it had to be in. I purchased the new car I wanted with no hassle at all. The s...alesman and finance manager where great and had me out the door in less than 2 hours. Would recommend Kings Ford to anyone looking to buy a new Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast and excellent
    April 6, 2018

    The whole time there everyone was friendly and we was in and out with our new Chrysler town and courty touring within an hour if that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Truck
    April 5, 2018

    Easy to negotiate and come to an agreement we were treated very respectfully the new truck was just what I was looking for and after we established th...e price things went very smoothly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Enjoyable buying experience
    March 30, 2018

    You don't find a good car salesman everyday, but I found not one, but two great salesman at Kings Ford. The Bob and Bob Creed duo were a pleasure to ...do business with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Bob Creed

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tim was very professional and nice to do business with
    March 30, 2018

    Out of all the cars i have Tim and Mary found the perfect fit for me and the best bank so that if i had any problems they would be fix. I???m now send...ing my family to get a car from Kings because i trust they i have the best .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Anthony figured out a way to make it happen!
    March 30, 2018

    My parents always purchased their fords at kings. I first went to Kerry for convenience and glad I decided to go ???all the way??? over to Kings! No p...ressure and worked with my unique situation!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Anthony Alexander

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership
    March 28, 2018

    I love my new car , price was perfect I came here and got what I was looking for and wanted. I would recommend this place to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    March 26, 2018

    I had a great car buying experience. The salesman was nice and accommodating. I did not feel pressured and he was able to take my list of wants and ge...t me in a vehicle in my price range. I even got a few extras.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Janaya, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional questions abo...ut your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


Kings Ford
9555 Kings Auto Mall Rd Cincinnati, OH 45249
New (513) 685-0538
Used (513) 685-0595
Service (513) 685-0537
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.