Joe Johnson Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 45 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
45 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Purchased a used car
    August 14, 2017

    I was shopping around at the last minute for a used car. They were flexible when I needed to change my appointment time. The entire staff was very f...riendly and welcoming during the entire process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    cruze hatchback NEW
    April 18, 2018

    great experience purchasing a new car. fast friendly very kind.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    oil service
    March 18, 2018

    My service writer/helper was Fantastic ! Full of info that i had no idea about ! She get 10 stars !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I have no idea what I am supposed to put here...
    January 25, 2018

    I have purchased my last 4-5 vehicles from Joe Johnson because I feel they are dependable and trustworthy and open about their pricing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Used Car Buyer
    September 8, 2017

    Bought a use Cadillac SRX from Salesman Kevin Bauer at Joe Johnson Chevrolet, whom I had dealt with in the past when I had purchased my 2000 pick up t...ruck. Kevin was very friendly and easy to work with. His follow up to insure the deal was a success was out standing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good service
    September 7, 2017

    Had a very enjoyable experience. Kevin made sure we were taken care of for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Norby
    September 6, 2017

    Just bought a new Malibu. Nice experience at Joe Johnson's. My sales consultant, Kevin Bauer is very knowledgeable and professional. Will go back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sherri5
    September 6, 2017

    This the third car I have bought. First at Joe Johnson's. Kevin Bauer was my salesman and the best I've ever had. Very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jmcdiv
    September 6, 2017

    Looking for a good used car and Kevin Bauer was a great help. Will come back for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nsmithson
    September 6, 2017

    It was my first new car and Kevin Bauer made it very simple and enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Joe Johnson Chevrolet
1375 S Market St Troy, OH 45373
New (937) 719-4002
Used (937) 719-0006
Service (937) 719-4076
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.