Land Rover South Dade

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 145 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
145 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Car test drive
    November 4, 2017

    Would also like to trade in my 2011 Cayenne 3.6 with 21'' 911 wheels, panoramic sunroof, and sport steering wheel. Reach me at mustafacagrio@gmail.com

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best experience ever!
    May 19, 2017

    Came with to purchase a Range Rover for my mom and Cat assisted us. She did a fenomenal job! The whole process went very smooth all thanks to Cat. If ...your looking to purchase a Range Rover you must ask for Cat Sandoval

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Catalina "Cat" Sandoval - EXCELLENT
    April 11, 2017

    If you need assistance, ask for Catalina ("Cat") Sandoval. She's absolutely extraordinary. My family was in need of new vehicle with an expanding fa...mily on the way, and she and I first spoke extensively over the phone about the inventory and the car that we were interested in purchasing. These calls were after having done extensive online research to find the best possible combination of price and quality. After multiple phone calls, I then drove on a Sunday to the dealership - hours away - and Cat greeted me at the door as it opened. She and her colleagues walked me through the purchase, and we couldn't be happier with the new vehicle. Excellent service, and above all, Cat is simply an excellent person. Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The best!
    April 8, 2017

    Cristina Ramos was my service advisor and she is amazing. Best vehicle service/maintenance experience ever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great costumer service
    March 31, 2017

    We had an excelent experience purchasing our first land rover and the costumer service received by Victor Navaro was excelent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Department
    March 31, 2017

    Mr. Felipe Maldonado was excellent and took care of my problem immediately. It's nice to see a service department with employees that really do care.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Abdo Mazloum
    March 22, 2017

    Daniel Nunez made me a customer for life at south Dade Land Rover . I bought 2 range rovers from him within 30 days He is a great sales man . He tre...ated us with honesty and respect . He took his time to answer each and every question. He worked tirelessly to find the right SUV that his dealership didn't have in inventory. He delivered on time . Thank you Daniel

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Great Service -again
    March 22, 2017

    Again Daniel Nuniez proofed to be a very professional and skilled Sales Consultant. It is the 3rd car we purchase with him .

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast and efficient.
    March 22, 2017

    Everything was done smoothly. Nicole was great with organizing everything. The price was high but I guess you pay for quality.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Land Rover Dealer in South Florida
    March 21, 2017

    Had the best experience in purchasing a car at South Dade. Very Friendly and great service from all staff. Sakarani was by far the best sales manager ...I have had to deal with. Amazing worker who helps a lot and gives the best advice. Very friendly and knowledgable and gave us an outstanding deal. Would definitely recommend Sakarani as the man to go to at South Dade.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Land Rover South Dade
16750 S. Dixie Highway Miami, FL 33157
New (305) 909-4000
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.