Bert Ogden Kia

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 24 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    Everything was great. Great people and customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2017

    I like the way people treated me, very friendly people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2017

    The whole experience when buying my new car was amazing! Great Staff ! great deals! definitely will come back and refer a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2017

    I had a very good experience at Bert Ogden Kia in Harlingen. The salesman, Javier Solis was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2017

    This was my first time shopping with Bert Ogden Kia in Harlingen. I purchased the highly rated 2017 Kia Sorento at an amazing value. I was probably no...t the easiest customer to deal with, but everyone who helped me (Lalo and Rudy) was patient and helpful. I'd definitely recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2017

    Our sales person provided us with a complete view of their Kia Soul Inventory. He was able to match what we needed from a car with the available inve...ntory. We felt at home with his down to earth approach from beginning to end. The overall process of selecting, negotiating, and financing our vehicle went smoothly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2013

    I have been a customer of them for about a year now. I use to get my other Kia serviced there and they were great. I bought a another car there and ha...ve using them for that one also. There service and sales department are great and very helpful. If you want to do business with them then your making a very good choice!!:>) The sales person was Shane he is very good at his job ask for him, he is a big guy you can't miss him. He was not pushy and is an excelent sales person. He knows the vehicles and can compare them to other cars like the Camery and Altimul. I purchased an Optima from him and it was a great experence. I will use them even when they move. I wish the Kia department would stay on Jackson but I will make the drive to the new dealership it is very nice I stopped by and talked to Shane one day and it is not very often you stop and visit with a sales person but that is how they are!! great people to be around!!! I have purchased very many vehiches inmy life i'm 46 and I have never stopped at a dealership to vist..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2012

    Great place to do business with. Sales people are excellant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2012

    We always take our Kia Sorento to Harlingen for change oil and maintenance. People is always kind and ready to answer any question. Service is really ...good. We will keep going to Kia Harlingen to maintain our Kia in good condition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2012

    Buying a new car here was very easy because all of the staff was so nice and welcoming. They did not rush me into making a decision and that's what I ...loved about this experience. I'm definitely happy with the choice I made.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?