West Palm Beach Kia

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 44 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
44 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service Department
    May 30, 2013

    I recently brought my vehicle into the service department for a factory recall issue and oil change. Once there, my service advisor Pablo informed me ...of another recall and stated they would handle the issue without having to make another appointment. My vehicle was delivered in the time frame promised and they actually washed and vacuumed it for me too. Thanks for a wonderful job JT,Pablo and the service department mechanics,you are the reason I purchased my second Kia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience
    March 27, 2018

    Very pleasant experience. Gia was Amaging. Bruce was x big help also Everyone was friendly and knew what their job was. This is my second car from WP...B Kia and I will return

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    customer
    March 5, 2018

    Louis did a really good job. The oil change was fast and very well done . I also had new wiper blades installed and he mentioned that I would need new... brakes on the front soon.Everyone was very nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great overall purchase experience
    October 29, 2017

    All though I was very hesitant to give up my Buick Enclave, jethro and the rest of the sales team patiently answered all my question. Even stayed an h...our past closing to help me finish all the paperwork to purchase my 2017 Kia Sorento, Thanks Guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    sales person
    October 18, 2017

    The Sales Person Zachary Cantu made buying a car a pleasure. He went out of his way to help us make the right decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Forte
    October 1, 2017

    Good time every ok !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.................

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Laura
    September 23, 2017

    Jethro was awesome, he knew what I wanted and worked to get it for me...........................

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    September 5, 2017

    The service was actually really good. I was looking for a new car and Jorge did everything to help me. Since I am new in the country and I don't have... a credit record (just a credit card for 6 months), other dealers told me it was impossible for me to buy a car. Even though he told me it was difficult because we didn't know if the banks were going to approve it or not, he told me he was going to try and that was enough for me. I was lucky that day and my financing plan was approved so I bought a Kia forte. No complaints about the staff. Everyone was nice

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I love this place
    September 2, 2017

    This place has it all. Great sales team and very knowledgeable service department. I'm on my second Kia from there and will definitely be going back f...or a third when the time comes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kia Optima purchase
    August 31, 2017

    Richard G. was a great salesperson. He was courteous and attentive. Jimmy A. stopped by a few times during the process to make sure everything was g...oing smoothly. Great all around experience. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

West Palm Beach Kia
735 S Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.