Mercedes-Benz Of Palm Beach / smart center Palm Beach

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 14 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • HAPPILY PLEASED
    August 30, 2017

    We rated them 4 stars over all instead of 5 because no one is perfect, but Mercedes Benz of Palm Beach goes above and beyond to give you their best ev...ery time, and if not, immediately correct any mishaps when they occasionally occur. Special accolades to our service advisor ERICA and the service manager RON YANNI whom embody terms like "Quality", "Customer Service", and "The Best or Nothing".

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John. Thank you for your review and your kind words pertaining to Erica and Ron. Both have been here at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Beach for years. We t...hank you for your business and wish you safe and enjoyable driving.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rate this dealership
    January 25, 2017

    I came to the dealership to have a used Mercedes SLK 350 put through a pre-sale inspection. Maggie was our contact on this project, she was great to w...ork with. The vehicle did not do well. I was not going to buy that car. That is when Maggie suggested that if we wanted we could talk to sales rep. Jim. He talked to us about what we wanted, in the end he offered two choices and over that afternoon and the next day we did purchase a auto very similar to the one we had checked out. A car and deal I felt was fair for me and Jim. Both staff members were professional and represented the dealership properly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Bruce. Thank you for your review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. Bob Antonelli Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Drove from Orlando for this dealership
    December 7, 2016

    Had multiple recommend Jeffrey Pansek from MB Palm Beach over the years. After having a less then great experience in the Orlando MB, I decided to try... Palm Beach out. It was well worth the 2:5 hour drive. Negotiated and did most paperwork over email. Excelllent customer service with very fast response. They ordered the car how I wanted it and got it delivered weeks before it was scheduled. Would high recommend it. Ask for Jeffrey.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. We truly appreaciate your feedback. Bob Antonelli Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    A good buying experience
    October 15, 2016

    It was a pleasure to buy over the phone and Internet. I have not taken delivery of the car, but so far everything has gone well. For some reason, I d...on't like going to car dealerships.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Don for your feedback. We appreciate you and your business. Bob Antonelli Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Manager Bob Antonelli
    August 10, 2016

    I am so impressed with the Manager Bob Antonelli which prompts this review. I'm sure single women will agree buying a car is a nightmare, at least for... me it is. Bob Antonelli changed all that for me, he's AMAZING! First he knew I did not want to be handed over to a salesman so he personally took care of me even though he is very busy with what managers do. He treated me like one of his family. Gave me information on many cars that are on the market besides Mercedes. He cared more about what I could afford and be happy with as opposed to selling me a car. He's so kind and makes you feel immediately at ease. Clearly this man has so much class and style. Thank you Bob for extending the courtesies during my many visits and because of you I was able to stay with Mercedes. Highly recommend this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Lynn. We are the fortunate people here at MB of Palm Beach to have a customer like you. Thank you for being part of our family. Bob Antonelli M...anager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealer, Great People and Great Service
    June 1, 2016

    It is my second time purchasing a vehicle with them. They make it very easy to do business with them. Friendly and knowledge staff. I highly recommend... this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Cody. We appreciate your feedback and your business. We wish you enjoyable and safe driving. Bob Antonelli Manager


  • 1.0 out of 5
    I called dealer and he never called back
    May 11, 2014

    I called 2 times. Never answered phone. We left message and he never returned our calls

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Let my misfortune be your warning
    February 19, 2014

    This dealer is not trustworthy, stay away. If you did purchase a vehicle and have problems with it, return it immediately and demand your money back, ...do not go the route of endless warranty "repairs"....MB quality has suffered, my "new" car had loose parts, shakes, and the transmission shifts poorly. This dealer is only interested in closing sales, they don't care for you and will ridicule you after the sale. I have the e-mails if anyone wants to see the lack of professionalism. My Sales person was Jas**n, acts a good part, but lied to my face. The Sales Manager is a snake. Service tries hard, they are the only reasonable part of this dealership I could find, but after buying a new car you shouldn't have to see Service. I hope this saves someone wasted time and aggravation; my advice; reconsider choosing a MB, check the forums and look at the number of problems they are having. If you decide on MB, stay far away from this dealer.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    ABOVE & BEYOND
    October 10, 2013

    I really appreciate the service I got from Jeffrey Pensak, I bought my first Mercedes from him and returned to him to get my latest Mercedes. He alway...s works with me patiently and even delivered my car to me when I was not able to pick it up. I can't say enough about how happy I am!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    mercedes-benz of palm beach
    June 27, 2013

    THIS WAS OUR THIRD MERCEDES FROM MERCEDES BENZ OF PALM BEACH. THEIR EXCEPTIONAL WAY OF DOING BUSINESS SHOULD BE THE MODLE FOR ALL OTHERS TO FOLLOW. TH...E ATTENTION TO DETAIL, PROFESSIONAL STAFF, AND A TRULY OUTSTANDING MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT COMBINE TO DELIVERY THE MERCEDES BENZ EXPERIENCE WHICH IS SECOND TO NONE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mercedes-Benz Of Palm Beach / smart center Palm Beach
4000 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409
New (561) 935-6613
Used (561) 935-6610
Service (561) 935-6615
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.