Jaguar Palm Beach

4.8 out of 5 4.8
137 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
137 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 19, 2018

    The service at Palm Beach Jaguar is excellent...Bob Bohm my service person kept me informed and took care of everything..The car was washed returned promptly..All... things were taken care of in great detail....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    Bob was my service technician. Couldn't have been nicer and more professional. Took care of everything I needed and arranged for a loaner car. ... Facilities were very nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    Always so accommodating. Had a flat tire, had it replaced without hassle(I have tire insurance and highly recommend it). The staff was courteous and kept... me updated throughout the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    Everything was well done. No issues Service was timely, dropping off car and getting s loaner process was easy, service was done promptly and zi was well... informed. Picking up the car and returning the loaner was also easy. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    I was very happy with the service I received from Jaguar Palm Beach. Sean made it an easy & pleasant experience. I highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2018

    Ken and the staff were amazing, and made the car buying process simple and easy. I traveled all the way from Orlando for a car I saw for sale. They were... very accommodating of my needs for what I was looking for, and I was able to get a great deal on an amazing car with no hassle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2018

    I had been looking for an SUV to replace my Cadillac ‘crossover’ and had tried each and every one on the market with no match for my expectations.... Finally, the Jaguar F-Pace seemed to be a good fit. I had the good fortune to have Erik Valentin as the sales person on duty that day, and we made a deal in no time at all. I took possession in a smooth, orderly fashion and drove away in my beautiful new Jaguar. That’s not the end of the story, however. I am a 73 year old “techno-peasant” and accustomed to a relatively simple car. Not that the Jaguar is that complicated - it’s really not at all. But I needed help! And here comes Erik to the rescue with all the kindness and patience in the world. (And this is after the sale!) He’s a real problem solver with a positive attitude that just takes away the worry. Whatever i came up with, Erik had an answer and effected the solution. Right away. The adjustments made on the car, because of Erik’s extended involvement and interest have made a huge difference in my enjoyment of this truly lovely car. I can’t believe my good luck that he was there that day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2018

    Excellent customer service from Susan Fox and the entire staff.I highly recommend Jaguar Palm Beach for sales and service.They are extremely professional,... courteous and prompt.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    Susan did a wonderful job, with respect to servicing my XJL 5.0. I would go back to her, the next time I need service. Being a retired Ford dealer and... airline pilot, I know how difficult finding good staff is.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    Susan Fox provided excellent customer service for Avisbudget Group during the recent recalls. She was honest, prompt, and professional. Thank you Susan... for your service! The dealership is lucky to have you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?