Bill Jarrett Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 177 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
177 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 10, 2017

    They are on par with most dealerships that I have dealt with; pretty good, but not great.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Took my ranger in for passenger air bag recall. Also had oil change and tire rotation. As usual, all work done at Bill Jarrett Ford was done within ...reasonable time frame and done professionally. Totally satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eugene, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anyt...hing else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2017

    Love to service our vehicles at Bill Jarret been coming there a long time the ONLY thing i didnt like this time is my COUPON for the oil change was re...jected ... it's never happened before so I was very disappointed

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2017

    So happy with my Ford Fusion I bought last week! After looking for 2 months and 6 counties, I finally found exactly what I wanted. Drove over 2 hours ...to see this car and it was exactly what I was looking for! Becky handed me the keys and after my test drive, bought my car in less time it took to get there! Great service fast and upfront, Becky was awesome! Skip dealers in Orlando and Melbourne and come here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2017

    We got a great deal and they are willing to work with you. We found our king ranch expedition on their web site. Contacted the dealer via phone and... told them what we were looking for. Upon arrival at the dealer , they had it ready for us to do a test drive. Thank you Steve and Becky for a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2017

    I had a wonderful experience with the staff at Bill Jarrett Ford! Bobby,Bruce,Ashley and anyone else I spoke to were very nice and professional. That ...had my deal closed quickly and without any problems. I'll be going there as soon as I'm in the market for a new vehicle again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ray, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expec...tations and really help you out. We look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2017

    It's always a pleasure at Bill Jarrett Ford We never have had them go back on their word. The car's always ready, the work is complete, the wait is a... short one, the TV room a treat. The Service Department is second to none In fact, I would say, they are all Number 1. If there was no limit to words in this space, I would just keep on writing at this rapid pace. The folks are so friendly, we want to stay longer but those pangs in the stomach are signaling hunger. It seems I must surely have come to the end of the Ode to Mechanics in Avon Park land. If you want this long poem to come to the finish you will leave me less room for my words don't diminish. I really don't think you will read this whole thing, You're all much to busy for my little fling. The words they keep flowing so continue I must to tell all the world that Bill Jarrett's the best. The space it keeps growing at such a fast pace, I fear at long last that my thoughts lost the race.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Judith, for your business at Jarrett Ford, Avon Park.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2017

    Arrived on time. Car taken in for service. Completed in a fair amount of time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Raymon! We hope to see you here again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2016

    Courteous and professional staff. Vehicle ready when promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides, Ricky! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be m...ore than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2016

    The customer service was satisfactory. We will use them again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business at Bill Jarrett Ford, Avon Park.