Velde Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 31 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
31 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review by David Drescher
    March 21, 2018

    My experience at Velde has always been very satisfying. It's always quick & complete.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we... will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service!
    March 19, 2018

    Even though my Explorer is 12 years old now, they keep it in tip-top shape!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    February 13, 2018

    I am always pleased with the service I receive at Velde Ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Servic
    February 7, 2018

    Windows failed to go down and the broken wire was found and replaced. Dennis was very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Good Service
    January 30, 2018

    Prompt service. Although not a problem, I had made my appointment online. It told me Dennis would be my service rep but when I got there, since I wa...s just getting The Works, I was redirected to the fast lane (or whatever it is called). Not a problem, just a little confusing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Feedback
    January 23, 2018

    The service department did their job well. WHAT MORE CAN i ASK OF THEM.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kenneth, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you...! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sales
    December 19, 2017

    Annette was one of the best sales people I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Wish they were all like her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Bad battery
    December 14, 2017

    My car was in for its 70,000 mile checkup on Monday. Starting the car on Tuesday it hesitated but started. Tried to start the car on Wed. and had a... dead battery. Had to call road service. You would think that a weak battery would have showed up on Monday when they did the oil change and checkup wouldn't you.? Battery was still under warranty so Velde replaced it free of charge on Wed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback, James. We are glad we could resolve this issue and get your battery replaced. Please let us know if there is ever ...anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Velde Ford excels at customer service.
    December 10, 2017

    Top notch customer service. Always a pleasure to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dezso, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Velde Ford, we value our customers and we loo...k forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Unexpected trip
    November 20, 2017

    Road trip came up unexpectedly a needed tires installed immediately. Julie offered 2 tires that were in stock and picked the car up later the same day....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Velde Ford
488 U.S. 1 Vero Beach, FL 32962
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.