Chevrolet Center, Inc

5.0 out of 5 5.0
48 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
48 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2019

    Was very pleased with our buying experience from Chevrolet Center.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2019

    The agent was friendly and knew his stuff. The service was timely and we received. Phone call when complete.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • December 15, 2015

    Could not have received better service from sales to management. It's nice to do business with honest and reputable people. That's the Chevy Center of... Winter Haven. Very pleased!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Timothy! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that your visit with our sales team... pleased you. Chevrolet Center values you, and looks forward to continuing to take care of you and your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and be sure to let us know when you're ready for your next oil change! We'd love to set that up for you. Gratefully, Kevin Walker Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2017

    All around great guys. Got me into a nice truck for a great price. Not you typical car dealership, I will buy all my trucks from these guys from here out

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2017

    I love Chevrolet Center ! If you need a car or truck this is the place to go. Ask to see best Sales Mgr. Larry Forsythe and Salespro Alex Franco. They... will see you`re treated right. This whole place is great, Sales Dept, Service Dept, and Body Shop. Top shelf all the way here. I wouldn`t buy a car anywhere else. They give you a straight deal, great tade, and fabulous Customer Service. Love my new Camaro too! Denise M. Bigansky

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2016

    Josh and Blake were great to work with! I have purchased two trucks from Chevrolet Center and both experiences went very smooth. Any issues that I had... were quickly addressed and the entire staff at Chevrolet Center made sure I was happy! I have already recommended friends to visit Chevrolet Center.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2016

    We have dealt with this dealership since the early 1990's ,we love this family run dealership ,and Sam,Mark Green ,and Jim Glatt ,and all familiar faces... ,are there to welcome us back and take care of our needs ,we won't go elsewhere ,they spoil us ,my grown sons feel same way, and I Love my new RED TRAX

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2016

    Got an super deal on a new silverado , honest friendly staff , if your looking to buy a new chevrolet , the Chevrolet Center in winter haven , FL is the... place to go ,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2016

    I would recommend anyone to go to Chevrolet Center and Winter Haven to buy their next car. Their service department is above excellent Mr. Mike Gardner... is the greatest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2016

    They took care of checking my tires before I went on a long trip.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?