Ferman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Port Richey

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1597 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1597 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ferman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Port Richey from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 2, 2017

    Went to ferman in new Port Ritchey to see if I could possibly buy a vehicle as I had saw the trucks they had for sale online. As soon as I arrived they... treated me with professionalism and not like other dealerships that are rude. I dealt with Pete and Robert and those guys are awesome they were able to get me the pickup truck I wanted at the price I wanted. This place exceeded my expectations and I'm definitely coming back to buy another vehicle in the near future. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to go to this place they treat you right!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    I was greeted promptly and went to the waiting area. One and a half hours later Steve came to the waiting area to get me and it went smoothly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    My salesperson was very nice and quite comfortable to deal with, But in the end the deal got done and we are very happy with the new pacifica.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chance Hatcher

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Tracy Buczkowski

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 42 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    Everyone at the dealership was very helpful in obtaing the vehicle that I wanted at a price close to what I exected in a min amount of time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Poth

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 157 reviews

    Joseph Vega

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 48 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    the customer service provided by Jason Logue was outstanding , he keeped me updated on the progress of my jeep. hands down one of the best service i received... in a while.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

    Thank you for your review!


    Worked with:
    Jason Logue

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 63 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    Great service Easy to work with and helpful Responsive to calls and texts and was able to get vehicle back. Y the time I needed it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

    Thank you for your review!


    Worked with:
    Steve Brawer

    Service Associate

    (4.9) 164 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    I enjoyed having my car serviced at Ferman dodge. Everything was great. The service manager(Jamie Kissinger) did a good job in providing such that service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

    Thank you for your review!


    Worked with:
    Jamie Kissinger

    Service Associate

    (4.8) 151 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    I brought my Chrysler Sebring in to replace the shifter cable linkage that broke away from the transmission. Jamie Kissinger was excellent.. as was the... rest of the service dept. Jamie kept on top of the progress from Chrysler parts on the back order for the cable and kept me informed. Once the cable was received it was installed within a day.. along with some other issues that needed attention..and I was off and running. As always...excellent service from Ferman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

    Thank you for your review!


    Worked with:
    Jamie Kissinger

    Service Associate

    (4.8) 151 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    Loved the serivce and finance deal thay put together fir my 2 trucks . I have delt with 3 dealerships this one is above the rest

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

    Thank you for your review!


    Worked with:
    Scott Poth

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 157 reviews

    Pete Andrianopoulos

    sales

    (4.9) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    Becky was great. She treated me with respect. Ssssssssssssasasssssssssssssssesweswswww

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?