Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln of Winter Haven

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 76 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
76 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Services
    February 19, 2017

    It was very positive and friendly experience. They were very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Jasmattie, Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to helping you with all of your automotive needs in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service, Fantastic Staff
    April 14, 2018

    The best car buying experience I have ever had. A pleasure to do business with this dealership. My salesman Chuck was knowledgeable, pleasant, and ver...y professional. All of the staff that we had contact with were very friendly. I highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Jose, thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so lucky to have Chuck as part of our Jarrett Gordon family and are honored to have earned ...your recommendation. Congrats on the new vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Experience Ever!! Best people in car business
    December 5, 2017

    Best experience ever!! Michael the salesman and Adam the finance manager are the best in the business!! Never had a experience like I had!! Oh the cle...anliness in the store is impeccable!! Michael never gave up on us!! Adam worked with ford for hours until they’d give us an approval!! The communication was best I’ve seen!! Thank you Michael and Adam for a fabulous experience you both are amazing!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Alicia, thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so happy that you had a great experience and look forward to working with you for the yea...rs to come! Congrats on your new vehicle purchase from Michael, Adam, and all of us at Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Top notch service and facilities.
    February 18, 2017

    I was courteously greeted and quickly entered into the system for service. The waiting room was well equipped for the amount of time I needed to be on... site for service to be completed. The movie being shown on the huge hi-def TV was not only appropriate for all ages, it was impressively high moral value (no profanity, nudity, or questionable behavior) and an appropriate volume. The complimentary car wash was an unexpected perk and greatly appreciated. As a new Florida resident, I was pleasantly surprised to find such a good dealership so close to home. Although I am not in the market for a new Lincoln at the present time, I definitely will be back when I am.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Repair
    February 7, 2017

    Very good service provided and given a loaner to drive

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sseervice department is the best
    February 6, 2017

    As usual. I was treated like royalty by the service department. Keep up the great work!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    January 25, 2017

    We had our oil changed and tire checked out. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Jack Ross
    January 23, 2017

    Just a oil change. There are several recalls on this vehicle however, the service dept. never mentioned them.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mrs hoan
    January 16, 2017

    Excellent service very professional and nicevery easant experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joan, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know!... Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    1 year service maintenance check up
    January 9, 2017

    OUTSTANDING!! The people are always friendly and Lill treated me as a valuable customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thomas, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take car...e!


Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln of Winter Haven
3015 US Highway 17 North Winter Haven, FL 33881
New (888) 669-5978
Used (888) 769-9202
Service (888) 473-0905
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.