Karl Flammer Ford

1.0 out of 5 (1.0) 464 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

1.0 out of 51.0
464 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
1.0 out of 5
Customer Service
1.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
1.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
1.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 7, 2012

    I was recently in the market for a new F-150 Ford. I did my homework visiting about 4 or 5 dealers. When I walked in Flammer Ford in Tarpon Springs, F...la., my search for the right dealer was over. I haven't had that much fun buying a new vehicle... EVER ! My salesman Jeff was professional, and loads of fun to deal with. They made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. It was fast, honest, and with no pressure whatsoever. I bought the new 2013 Lariat F-150, for the right price, and the truck is everything I wanted and more. If you are in the market for a vehicle, don't pass Flammer Ford by. They've earned my respect and trust, and my vote !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2017

    HORRIBLE PLACE TO DEAL WITH!!!! Save your breathe and money.... DON't buy from this dealer!!!! They don't honor what they tell you!!! WORST place to d...eal with! Suzanne just keeps resting the same words that has nothing to do with what we paid for!!!! STAY AWAY!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2017

    HORRIBLE PLACE TO DEAL WITH!!!! Save your breathe and money.... DON't buy from this dealer!!!! They don't honor what they tell you!!! WORST place to d...eal with! Suzanne just keeps resting the same words that has nothing to do with what we paid for!!!! STAY AWAY!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2016

    I ordered some parts from Flammer Ford and some have been on back order. Now after 3 weeks and them trying to blame the recent hurricane for stuff no...t being shipped they are telling me that i havent paid them for the parts and that i owe them money. funny how i have the invoice and paid stamp on it and still not all of the parts. One time i went in there for tire balancing and i even had to show them how to use their own machine. incompetant at best. i wouldnt even let them put air in my tires now.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're extremely disappointed to hear about your negative experience at our dealership. Our customers mean a great deal to us and we regret that we fai...led to provide you with the quality service you deserve. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you, if we still can. Please give us a call at (888) 901-5275 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this better. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Take care.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2016

    I own a LINCOLN MKZ and in past owned numerous Ford vehicles. I have been using this dealership since Jimmy was in diapers. Best there is. Great facil...ity, the very best people. Also they serve very good Danish , don't miss it. If you want good service done on you vehicle take it here.. That's my best advice to you...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you found us so helpful! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2015

    Our salesman Ted, was knowledgeable and friendly. Price was fair and I wasn't buying a Ford. It was a pleasant experience. The only negative was the... showroom-sales office was not arranged well. Uncomfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2015

    Best buying experience ever. From start to finish. No high pressure. The salesmen were great. The finance guy was awesome. I will buy all future cars ...from Flammer Ford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2015

    Always helpful, thorough and in customers corner!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2015

    As always, service was efficient, courteous, and efficient. I

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2015

    I wanted to purchase a Transit Connect. I searched on cars.com and some other car selling websites and found a listing for a Transit Connect at Karl ...Flammer Ford. Our salesman, Jeff Brookins, was absolutely wonderful. He answered all our questions, took extra pictures of the vehicle to send us, and worked with us to complete as much paperwork as possible before we drove to Florida to purchase our vehicle. (We live in South Carolina.) When we arrived, we did a test drive of the vehicle, signed some paperwork, traded in our current vehicle (we had sent a bunch of pictures and they had given us a quote before we even arrived), and were done in less than an hour. (Then we drove to a near-by restaurant recommended by Jeff.) An extremely efficient and pleasant buying experience. I highly recommend doing business with Karl Flammer Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Karl Flammer Ford
41975 US-19 Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.