Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 372 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
372 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 1, 2018

    I went in there looking around for a new car and they were very nice and cared about what kind of car I was looking for. They found the perfect car in... my price range. This is one of the best dealerships I have been to and will definitely be recommending it to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    Being 3 hours away they were very helpful in the process of getting my mustang. The sales rep was very friendly, helpful and work hard on getting me t...he best price for my car. We did run into some speed bumps during the process but with great communication we were able to solve everything. I am happy with my experience and my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    This is the 8th vehicle purchased from Brad at Mullinax. Brad makes the process flow, he is very diligent in making sure the vehicle fits our needs. B...rad is HONEST and full of INTEGRITY. He does everything he says he will do. The fact there is “NO DEALER FEE” is an ADDED bonus that EVERY dealer should have.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2018

    Excellent salesmanship from Octavio Fajardo. He answered all of my questions about the Ford Edge and it was a very relaxed atmosphere. I did not purc...hase on my first visit and there was no pressure. My second visit closed the deal and I'm glad I went to Mullinax.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    I did some comparison shopping for a new Escape before coming into Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee. The pricing was right on par if now a little below what... I expected to find. Brad helped me ensure I was getting every possible rebate and discount. I really wanted a moonroof, but discounts were not as good (it would cost another 2k+ to have that in) -- not at all Brad's fault. Mapping software is outdated (NA 15) and Sync was old -- I updated Sync myself (about 40 minutes) and Brad is working with the service guys to ensure I get the update.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    I looked for several months at other dealers and on-line for a truck, and they had what I was looking for at a price no one could or would touch. I dr...ove from Jacksonville to look at the truck and the whole staff was very professional in the whole process. I bought the truck, they offered to deliver it, (which they did)and was home in no time. A BIG thank you to Brad Tressler for one of the best buying experiences ever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    The most efficient and pleasant car purchasing experience I've had: Octavio and Manny were professional and wonderful to work with. The no-haggle, upf...ront pricing and the absence of dealer mark-ups proves this is the dealership for savvy customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    The most efficient and pleasant car purchasing experience I've had: Octavio and Manny were professional and wonderful to work with. The no-haggle, upf...ront pricing and the absence of dealer mark-ups proves this is the dealership for savvy customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Everyone introduced themselves professionally and congratulated me on my purchase. Gabe was the one who hel...ped me with finding and purchasing my first car. He was very knowledgable and patient with me and my family, explaining everything and asking me questions to make sure I got a perfect first vehicle that had what I was looking for in my price range. Tonya was also very nice and helped explain everything with financing. Will definitely come back and even refer people in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Brought my truck in for a warranty issue, not only did they not repair it but I tried calling Brandon in service four times in two weeks and he kept t...elling me he would “call me back”, or he would “get back with me”, and “I’ll call you back in 10-15 minutes” never did he return my call. Once again, the typical “no service after the sale” applies to this dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?