Castriota Chevrolet

(5.0) 249 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
249 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Fast, Friendly, and Honest Service
    November 14, 2017

    Amy was very helpful on the phone and Geoff was great when I got there. I like Castriota because everyone is always so friendly. The work was done bef...ore I expected, and the issue with my car was minor and taken care of quickly. Thanks so much, and we'll be back.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • great service and Judy was very knowledgeable
    April 18, 2017

    Judy did very well for what Tom wanted and she explained everything for us. She explained all the things about the car and made sure we understood. ... She was friendly and personable

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Appreciation for Excellent Service
    April 18, 2017

    Thank you for the friendly call to remind us it's time to service the vehicle, and the professional attention we received when we brought the car in f...or service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    April 18, 2017

    everyone was very helpful. They repaired my vehicles problem in a timely manner, Mike Feola, and Cathy Davidson are awesome.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Dealership
    April 17, 2017

    The people. They were friendly and accommodating. Wanted to get me in something that would suit my needs, and they did.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Family Dealership
    April 15, 2017

    The Castriota Team is like your part of the family and will help you the best of their ability. With a great knowledgeable staff.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    April 15, 2017

    Always honest and friendly Have had great experience which keeps us coming back. Will continue to do business as long as I reside in this area

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Love my Family
    April 14, 2017

    Everyone treated you like family. If the first five words doesn't say it all then we must have poor family values.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    April 14, 2017

    Fast and friendly service as always. It is always a pleasure to visit Castriota Chevrolet. I would recommend this dealership to all.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • great dealearship, clean, friendly, comfortable
    April 14, 2017

    courteous, friendly, comfortable. I received my auto within the time frame stated. I am completely satisfied with all the service I have received from... Castriota Chevrolet

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Castriota Chevrolet
12930 US-19 Hudson, FL 34667
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.