Jim Browne Chevrolet Buick GMC of Dade City

4.4 out of 5 4.4
45 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
45 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2021

    Sam Rhineberger, Elvis and Sam in finance were the best to work with on our purchase! Service was outstanding! Elvis had everything done when we got... there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2021

    This has been the best car buying experience we have ever had. David Burke our salesman is extremely knowledgeable of not only what he sells, but of other... car brands as well. He was accommodating, very patient, friendly and kind. From the moment we walked on to the lot, all of the staff was friendly and personable. Even during the negotiation, from the general manger to the finance manager we did not feel rushed or pressured. We knew going to a Jim Browne dealership was the right choice since it is a trusted name but this dealership and especially David have earned us as customers for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 25, 2018

    Had a great experience with Fred and look forward to sending all my friends to him he really help me out and was so good yo me and my family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2021

    Jim Browne Chevrolet Buick GMC made the purchase of our new car pleasurable. Stephanie was our salesperson. She was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful... with our purchase. We were extremely happy with this dealership and definitely be a return customer for our next new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Brenda, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Browne Chevrolet Buick GMC of Dade City. Please don'...t hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2020

    The staff was great and the process was smooth. We will return for our next truck and ask for Rick . Would recommend this place for business or personal... vehicle purchases- just ask for Rick.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive ...experience. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2020

    My Chevy Cruze 2018 lease was ending. I came looking to lease again. David Burke introduced me to a 2020 Chevy Trax. I was concerned it might not drive... under my narrow carport. David suggested we test drive to my home in an RV park and see if it would fit. On our way he pointed out the features of the Trax. The suv handled very well. The Trax fit nicely under my carport. I was sold. Finance person was very helpful and gave suggestions regarding my plans to buy after my lease was up in 2024 March. I plan to sell my home and return to NY at that time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joan, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything and have a wonderful day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2019

    Always great service at Jim Browne in Dade City. Friendly competent service staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2019

    I was greeted by DAVID BURKE at Jim Browne dealership in Dade City in a respectful and friendly way. He helped me EVERY step of the difficult journey... of choosing a vehicle, getting it registered and insured from an out of state quagmire. The best part was driving home in my new vehicle. Please give David at least FIVE Gold stars for his efforts on my behalf, and add more stars if availble. Thank you David!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2019

    This by far is one of the easiest and best dealerships I have ever dealt with. Their no haggle, no pressure, and awesome patience with their customers... is undeniable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2019

    The staff was great and very informative. The experience was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free ...to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!