Flammer Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1562 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1562 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Flammer Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    We set an appointment with Bill Schweibert for a test drive. He was very accommodating, even with short notice. Arriving at the dealership, everyone we... came upon was friendly and helpful. This experience continued throughout the entire buying experience. We used Flammer before and would not hestitate to use and recommend them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Donovan

    Finance

    (5.0) 174 reviews

    Bill Schwiebert

    Sales

    (5.0) 102 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Salesperson was very helpful and went the extra mile to see that my wife and I were satisfied. So I would recommend flammer Ford dealership to all my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Donovan

    Finance

    (5.0) 174 reviews

    Judy Pagano

    Sales

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • June 12, 2017

    The oil change was done in time and your waiting area is very pleasant. I had to change my appt time twice and you were patient and understanding.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    Nate Whitfield is relaxed and very candid. Not at all like having a conversation with a person that cares about your needs. Being in sales for years I... can appreciate his level of care which takes confidence in your brand. If you believe what you are doing is right, there is no reason to be pushy. And he will stear you in the right direction even if it's not there or then. Only issue I had was the finance manager was rude and I would have left if it we're not for wanting to give Nate the sale. Service has been great also. 👍 Mike B

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nate Whitfield

    Sales

    (5.0) 66 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    We found just the truck we were looking for with the help of Mark Dumovich and team. We left satisfied and confident with our decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Donovan

    Finance

    (5.0) 174 reviews

    Mark Dumovich

    Sales

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    Blaise Conolly

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    Slow proses, but good experience. Mark made every part of the sale less boring than it could have been and went the extra mile in helping us with our... insurance company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mark Dumovich

    Sales

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    Russ Silverstone

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 147 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    Larry did a great job dealing with us and getting us into our truck ! Service was great and fast , I would recommend this dealer to everyone !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Larry Ruse

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    Judith was very knowledgeable and nice to deal with. Finance Manager very nice to deal with. General Mgr was also very good. It was a no hassle experience.... I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Donovan

    Finance

    (5.0) 174 reviews

    Judy Pagano

    Sales

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    I purchased A new 2019 F350. They made buying a new truck a great experience I recommend this dealership for any new car or truck purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Woody, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new 2019 F-350! We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thank you ...again for choosing Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, and we hope to see you again soon!


    Worked with:
    Dave Donovan

    Finance

    (5.0) 174 reviews

    Larry Ruse

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Mike Fye

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 117 reviews

    Bob Walters

    Parts Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    I shopped for a used car on line for the first time and Mike Aposhian was the best salesman I have ever dealt with in my 50 years of buying cars.He went... out of his way to explain every detail about the car and even sent detailed pictures. We reached an agreement on price and that I would pick up the car the next day. Upon arrival I inspected the car and did a test drive. It was exactly as Mike had described and I was out the door 2 hours later with my new car. Great salesman, great dealership and great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward ...to your next visit!


    Worked with:
    Mike Aposhian

    Sales

    (4.6) 11 reviews