AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 257 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
257 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 16, 2016

    I love Autonation Chevrolet on W Colonial! Purchased my second car a few days ago, everyone from my sales person Sylvia & Robert to the manager Harry... and finance agent Bruno, treated me like family. Not only did they care about my needs, but were very thorough and careful in all the steps taken. They made car buying fun, easy and painless. They do follow up calls to see how everything is going, not only will I recommend them to anyone I know, but I am pleased and very comfortable to say that Autonation Chevrolet on W Colonial will have a life long customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    Plain and simple, do NOT go here. The car we already bought got sold to someone else. Terrible customer service. Sad excuse of a dealership

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    WORST service ever, i took my camaro to unlock the radio and they said that something was wrong with the car, the lights started to come on, the car w...as shutting off (???????) and the check engine light came on and they would be able to do the diagnosis, but I refused to that,, after i left, i checked on the scanner for codes and nothing showed up.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    Great customer service. Mo was very professional and helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    My sincerest Thank You goes out to the team at AutoNation Chevrolet. Everyone starting from my salesman Yamil, financial consultant Frantz, and the sa...les manager Jessica did everything in their power to finalize our deal. Wish I got all of their names regardless, AutoNation Chevrolet proves to be made of a diligent, honest, and respectful team. Thank You for your business!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Ms Dollie service manager, Chandler salesman, and Jose used car manager were all so nice and... friendly they made me feel like family. Definitely will buy from them again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    We had an offer from autonation airport Malibu ls 2018 $15,990 we left paying $19,526 price+tax+fees+our tag transfer $3,536?

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2018

    Hector was very helpful and got my Suburban in and out quickly. Cost for service was reasonable and I plan to continue taking my vehicle to AutoNatio...n.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    Brought my car in to have the "check engine" light looked at, discovered several issues including 2 recalls that needed to be done. Repairs were done... quickly, and everyone was great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2018

    Easy to deal with and friendly staff! Thank you Wendell and Jessica for a great experience! Only downfall is that they are located in Orlando!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial
3707 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
New (888) 233-5670
Used (855) 218-3999
Service (888) 458-0890
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.