Cecil Clark Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 119 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
119 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 20, 2018

    From the moment we walked in the door, SK and the entire team were very helpful and informative. There was no pressure from the sales personnel which... made us feel comfortable with them. We returned the next day to purchase the vehicle. We would highly recommend this dealer to anyone of our friends and will purchase from them again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ron P.! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Cecil Clark... Chevrolet. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    We have purchased our last 2 vehicles from Cecil Clark Chevy and always have had our cars serviced at their facility. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. ...They are fantastic.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your awesome review. We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to serving you in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2018

    This is my 3 rd vehicle purchased from Robert Wilson who is an outstanding salesman. My tech Ed is a expert on all vehicles especially my corvette. H...is knowledge is tremendous. Excellent experience all around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Albert Dispirito, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy... to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2018

    Great customer service!!! Over all best car buying experience. No hassle, No pressure, buy what you want not what they want you to buy. All around gre...at experience with a staff of well trained professionals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience and make the process and easy and simple as possible. If there is any we could... do for your or anyone else you know. Please reach out to us,


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2018

    Took my Camaro in for an oil change and tire rotation. It was done quickly and efficiently. No problems whatsoever. I wish the waiting room was sli...ghtly bigger and not so much sunlight coming into it. Makes it pretty hot in the room.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michigan Rose, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to he...lp!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2018

    It is always a great experience working with Rich and the whole service department. They do the work and I get my vehicle back when promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Bruce Paquette, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Cecil Clark Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We lo...ok forward to your next visit! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2018

    I was very happy with the work done on my ford f-150 the employees showed very good attention to my needs and very good workmanship

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Cecil Clark Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2018

    I have been a service department customer for years. This is one outstanding group of service folks that have their customers in mind all the time. T...hey all go the extra mile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Glenn Covaleski, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Cecil Clark Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2018

    I have never been to a dealership like this before. Very professional and people friendly. Fast work and a,free car wash. Couldn't ask for more.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review Louisep! We appreciate your business. If you like to hear about our other services that we provide to help maintain your vehicle...'s beauty, please don't hesitate to give us a call at (352) 702-9073. - Cecil Clark Chevrolet


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2018

    I drive 90 minutes to this dealership to have my Tahoe serviced. I wouldn’t have anyone else touch it and they are very pleasant to work with and see...m glad to see me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review Kathy Sumner! If there's anything further that you may need, please don't hesitate to give us a call at (352) 702-9073. We offe...r many other services and have a large selection of new vehicles, if you're in the market. - Cecil Clark Chevrolet


Cecil Clark Chevrolet
8843 US Hwy 441 Leesburg, FL 34749
New (352) 771-4072
Used (352) 771-4060
Service (352) 771-4071
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.