Ancira Ford Floresville

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 36 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
36 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • The sales team!!!
    July 31, 2013

    I am a difficult customer, however I was very impressed with the new management there at the dealership. I intend to do business with them from now on...!!!! Go Ancira!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New truck owner
    April 10, 2018

    It was a great car buying experience. Everyone was super helpful. I actually took my mom in so she could buy her new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Alert Lock & Key
    April 3, 2018

    Great Service I new what I wanted and he found it for me in a week

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Suzie-q 1954
    March 28, 2018

    As always, the service guys are very polite & friendly. Took it in for a brake job and they gave me a loaner car. Picked it up late Friday; didn't g...o anywhere on Saturday; put less than 10 miles on it Sunday. Monday I need to go about 30 miles away and the NO BRAKE FLUID bells & whistles went off. Took it back Tuesday morning & they were very apologetic and gave me the loaner again & explained what the problem/solution was. Car was ready in just a few hours. Again with more apologies. I have no complaints with the service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    March 23, 2018

    My experience with Richard was great and all of his team. Everyone were so attentive and polite. I would definitely come back for additional purchases....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    F250 LARIAT
    March 20, 2018

    My experience with ANCIRA Ford dealership in Floresville, Tx was awesome. Could not have been any better. Great family atmosphere. My sales person and... the finance person were great. I will definitely be buying from them again. Thank you Robert and Robert

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Safety recalls
    March 19, 2018

    Personnel were very helpful and professional. Repaired safety recalls and cracked push start button

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Truck purchase
    March 2, 2018

    Justin Was terrific as usual. I got the best deal possible and the best service. Thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    February 23, 2018

    Excellent service. Joshua was very informative and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what to do and even worked around my schedule. I was able to drop my... vehicle off on a Sunday. I really appreciate the staff at the Floresville Ancira Ford. They are friendly, polite, professional and very family oriented. Great team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jennifer, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    NEW KING RANCH
    February 17, 2018

    I knew what I wanted by checking your inventory. Sent inquiry to dealer via internet. The dealer responded with e-mail and text message. My wife an...d I made the trip from Corpus Christi, and bought our new truck.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or quest...ions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


Ancira Ford Floresville
501 10th St Floresville, TX 78114
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.