Jenkins Mazda

4.5 out of 5 4.5
343 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
343 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jenkins Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2019

    No pressure with excellent customer service. Very happy with my purchase (2019 Mazda 3 hatchback) and my experience at Jenkins Mazda of Ocala. Highly recommend... working with Calib and Alejandro due to their relaxed approach, very knowledgeable on the models, and making sure you are happy with your car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Calib Alexander

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Alejandro Rodriguez

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2019

    Dropped by to take a look at a pre-owned Miata. After wife made it clear she wasn't crazy about my getting "toy" when she was driving a SUV she did not... like I decided it would be politically correct to check out what Mazda offered in that category. Boy were we surprised with the quality and standard amenities the CX line of SUV's offered. Our salesperson was George Eaves. George made us very comfortable and spent many hours with us as we test drove the CX5 and two models of the CX9. After three days of back and forth on choices we chose the CX9 Grand Touring. My perception was that George was determined to make "mama" happy and went over and aboard normal customer service expectations. Love the car. Never even considered a Mazda for this class of car. Glad we stopped by. Highly recommend Jenkins and especially George and his sidekick Brandon. Momma IS happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anyssa Amaya

    Finance Assistant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Brandon Couto

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

    George Eaves

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2019

    My experience was Wonderful! I am 58 years old bought many cars in my life The last 3 from This store . This has been the best experience by far ever... buying a car . Calib also Timi the sales manager were outstanding I truly felt like I've known them my whole life . Best customer service ever . I promise I'm hard to please, they definitely went beyond!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Calib Alexander

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Timi Thomas

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.7) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2019

    Chris cook gave me the best customer service I've ever had when making life changing purchases, I would fully recommend him to family and strangers alike... 100% thanks Jenkins Mazda and thank you Chris!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    We've bought 4 Mazda's and Calib is the reason we keep going to Jenkins! Excellence from start to finish! Calib takes you through the process with ease.... He takes all the stress off the buyer. i recommend Calib for your new car purchase! You won't be disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Calib Alexander

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    Calib was outstanding at every level of customer service, purchase ease and follow up! Highly recommend contacting him if you are looking for a vehicle!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Calib Alexander

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    Personal, professional and listens to customer's needs I was not looking at a Mazda originally but upon doing more research and working with Calib, my... decision was made easy. Thank you

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Calib Alexander

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    Timothy Gray was my sales person but his name was not in the drop down list below. Timothy was outstanding to work with. His knowledge of the car I bought... was great and he was very personable. He took his time explaining the car 's options and answered all my questions. The finance process with Anyssa was quick but thorough. She was very knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anyssa Amaya

    Finance Assistant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Timi Thomas

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.7) 8 reviews

    Brian Bly

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2019

    It was great things went by smooth & everyone was polite & helpful definitely going to come back for my next car soon thanks to Caleb & future cars

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Calib Alexander

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2019

    Calib is so sincere and makes the experience very light and enjoyable. I don't feel pressured into anything I don't want to do and he helps me feel reassured... about my needs and desires. He is helpful and funny and makes every interaction a wonderful one. He is an asset to your company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Calib Alexander

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews