Jenkins Mazda

4.5 out of 5 4.5
343 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
343 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jenkins Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2019

    At the time I purchased my vehicle I lived in Gainesville but after checking reviews I decided to make the drive to Ocala because Jenkins has such a great... rating. I'm so glad I did because I had the best car buying experience ever. All due to Calib Alexander! His knowledge and enthusiasm and friendliness made this a fun adventure for me. Calib made me feel comfortable right off the bat. Now I live in Northern Virginia and I know that when I decide to buy another vehicle it will be worthwhile to drive down to Ocala to see Calib again. He's definitely worth it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Calib Alexander

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2019

    Our experience was excellent. Sales staff was courteous and friendly, and the finance department handled the closing of our deal seamlessly. Thank you... Jenkins Mazda for helping us get into our new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steven Heard

    Sales Manager, Army Veteran

    NOT RATED

    Brian Bly

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2019

    Calib Alexander was exceptional,knowledgeable about the product and able to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested... in buying a Madza. Friendly professional courteous, I was very comfortable speaking with him. He also made follow up calls after the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Calib Alexander

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Anyssa Amaya

    Finance Assistant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2019

    Timi was excellent in understanding and listening to where I was and addressing my issues. She found what I needed and listened. That's the reason I bought... because of her straight forward professional approach . Brian got me through the paperwork and into finance quick and was very professional too. Finance was quick easy and straightforward.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anyssa Amaya

    Finance Assistant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Timi Thomas

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.7) 8 reviews

    Brian Bly

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2019

    I went into Jenkins this past week looking for a new vehicle because mine had legit stop working, I started browsing and a few have caught my eye. ... I was greeted by Calib Alexander , Who was out of this world Amazing , I told him what happened and what I needed and he went above and beyond . I went in wanting a Mazda but I left the lot in a 2012 Mercedes-Benz . Which I had no idea was possible , but Calib made it happen and I am beyond grateful . Thank you Jenkins of Ocala , And most importantly thank you Calib you where a blessing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Calib Alexander

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2019

    Our salesman Brian s bly was amazing and found what we were looking for and worked with us and continues to contact us on how we like the vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anyssa Amaya

    Finance Assistant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Brian Bly

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Katelyn Spencer

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2019

    One of the best car shopping experiences I've had. I've bought two cars from a different company in the past 3 years & they were quick to quick to take... my money but afterwards made me wait hours to sign & finish up paperwork. The last time I was pregnant & had to wait until night to walk out with a car. Mazda, however, offered amazing customer service from people who actually cared. Mr. Alexander made my experience over the top by being friendly & taking his time to match me with the car was looking for. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you so much Calib.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Calib Alexander

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2019

    Caleb was great and answered all my questions, my only issues was with the numbers. I have purchased a lot of cars, some of which came from Ocala and have... never had the price rise over 5,000 in fees from sales price. I came to Ocala, Fl for a better price but it was a waste, cause although the cost of some cars are more in gainesville the fees are not as high and I don't waste gas.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Calib Alexander

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2019

    Easy and no pressure to buy the car. Everyone was very pleasant. Valid was very easy to work with. Financing was very simple. I would buy there again,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Calib Alexander

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Anyssa Amaya

    Finance Assistant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2019

    I wasn't planning to purchase a car, I was in Jenkins waiting for my friend who was getting the oil changed in his Miata. A salesman, Calib approached... me and asked how I liked my present car and I told him the truth-I didn't like it at all because I couldn't see out the passenger window because of the mirror. He said " do me a favor, go sit in that car over there". I sat in it and was very comfortable. He said "let's take a ride". You won't believe me but when you put the right blinker on, a camera shows the right side. I'm just starting to drive again in almost 20 years and thanks to Calib's thoughtfulness, I feel like I never stopped. If you are thinking of buying a car or just have questions, Calib at Jenkin's Mazda is the one to see

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Calib Alexander

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews