Don Elliott Auto World

5.0 out of 5 5.0
24 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 31, 2016

    We purchased a 2016 Chevy Traverse and we could not be happier with the service we received from Crystal, Tony, Andy and all the staff that we had the... pleasure meeting. They made purchasing our new vehicle stress free. They are honest, friendly and we will return. We recommend you go see Crystal and Tony for your auto needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for coming to Don Elliott Autoworld to shop for a new car and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. ... Thank you again! Don Elliott P.S. Hook 'em Horns!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    Don Elliot Autoworld was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I drove an hour and a half from Kingwood to look at a used car that had been... sold 10 minutes before I arrived, but I ended up leaving with a brand new vehicle instead. Johnny, Justin and Ronnie were all so awesome and did everything they could to get me the best deal on the exact vehicle I wanted. I was very hesitant at first to try for another new vehicle, especially after already getting the run around from another dealership, but all three of them made it happen, and I could not be happier! I would definitely make the hour and a half drive again! Thanks so much guys for all your help!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Melissa, thank you so much for driving to Wharton to shop for a new car at Don Elliott Autoworld and for your kind review! We appreciate your busine...ss and your feedback. Thanks again! Don Elliott

  • November 2, 2018

    This dealership is amazing! My husband and I have bought 3 cars from here and have not been disappointed. That’s why I remain buying from here! I... bought my very first car from here with little credit history and Jonny made sure I got approved and payment I could afford. He works with you very well and has gone out of his way every single time to make sure I leave that place happy every time I go and does it with great energy! My recent time going was 2 weeks ago and I told him what Jeep I wanted and what payment amount I wanted to stay at and he worked his magic and I walked out being an owner of a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and a payment I could afford. I definitely recommend this dealership and to go to Jonny, you will not be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jailene, thank you so much for coming to Don Elliott Autoworld to shop for a vehicle and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your ...feedback. Thanks again! Don Elliott

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2017

    We had the pleasure of purchasing our vehicle at Don Elliott Autoworld. Johnny Garcia was our salesman. He was open and honest about the vehicle pricing... and how it compared to other vehicles for sale at other dealerships. He was patient with us and made sure our needs were met. We also interacted with Crystal who was equally helpful. Our appointment was setup by Ashley and she made sure our questions were answered before making the 1.5 hour trip to the dealership. Great Staff!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2016

    I had a great experience at Don Elliot Autoworld! The sales people and the manager were wonderful. I live 2 hours away from Wharton, so I did all the ... negotiating by email and telephone with the manager. He was very accommodating, and worked really hard to help me get the car financed with the loan payments I needed each month for a pretty good interest rate. I placed a deposit for the car since I wasn't able to come get it til' the weekend. When I came, I overpaid my down payment, and the manger called me shortly after I left the dealership to let me know that I overpaid and that he'll be mailing me the refund. It's so refreshing to know good, honest people work at car dealerships! I highly recommend this dealership and would come back again if needed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for coming to Don Elliott Autoworld to shop for a vehicle from 2 hours away and for your kind review! We appreciate your business a...nd your feedback. Thanks again! Don Elliott

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2016

    Great experience with salesman and general manager.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr. Jones, thank you so much for coming to Don Elliott Autoworld to shop for a new car and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your... feedback. Thank you again! Don Elliott

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2016

    I purchased vehicle from this dealership. I have had excellent repair and general maintenance service from this dealership. The waiting area is very... nice. All employees I have encountered, including parts, sales, general office, service manager, and owner are courteous, friendly, and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mary, thank you so much for being a loyal Don Elliott Autoworld customer and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Th...anks again! Don Elliott

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2016

    Quick service on my vehicle. I bought the vehicle from them and took back for service with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shirley, thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to Don Elliott Autoworld for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your loyal business... and your feedback. Thanks again! Don Elliott

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2016

    dealership goes above and beyond on service and sales

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ray, thank you so much for being a loyal Don Elliott Autoworld customer and for taking the time to give us some feedback. We sure do appreciate you a...nd your kind review! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thanks again! Don Elliott

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2016

    I had a great experience in my hometown. I had gone to other locations but no deals. Don Elliott was very helpful and accommodating to my needs. Thank... you so much Don Elliott...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Becky, thank you so much for shopping local at Don Elliott Autoworld for your new car and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your ...feedback. We look forward to seeing you back at the dealership when it is time for your first scheduled maintenance appointment, and in the meantime, please let us know if we can do anything for you. Thank you again! Don Elliott