Cecil Atkission Ford

0 recent reviews

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
70 lifetime reviews.

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2015

    We purchased a 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and were very satisfied with the process. The salesman was extremely helpful and prepared everything for us.... This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from Cecil Atkisson and we were very pleased both times.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response, Walker! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2015

    Everyone was very friendly. Becky is always on top of things. Overall great experience. Thanks Becky and Jay

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are ecstatic to read your review of our location, Jody. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2015

    Purchased a 2015 F150. Service excellent. Becky takes the time to know her customers so there is no hassles. We got right down to the truck we wanted,... talked price and payments. When we took a break, there was no pressure, she proceeded to get information processed for us while we were gone and it was a good experience. We love the truck, best one we have owned. We are a ford family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your warm review of the team here at Cecil Atkission Ford! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2015

    James is the best !! Very easy to work with, sincerely care about his customers. Thank you for all your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response, Laurie! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2015

    Beck was great she worked very hard to make the deal. She followed up on all my request and made it happen I would rate her and the sales manager a 10...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response, Clarence! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2015

    The service department was very fast and professional with the service required.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your warm review of the team here at Cecil Atkission Ford! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2015

    Chrysler is the vehicle I got and the service outrageous. The staff was very outstanding I would recommend famy and friends to this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your warm review of the team here at Cecil Atkission Ford! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2015

    Staff was very helpful. Richard did a good job keeping me updated on status of repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your warm review of the team here at Cecil Atkission Ford! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2015

    service was great, james rodriguez was excellent, I hate surveys, especially when you demand that I lengthen them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your warm review of the team here at Cecil Atkission Ford! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2015

    The only drawback that we have this time at the dealership is that our vehicle was there for almost one month for the work to get done! ???? We dropped... off and picked up our vehicle after hours, so we didn't have any interaction with anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your warm review of the team here at Cecil Atkission Ford! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!