Don Elliott Ford

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 16 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
16 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership.
    August 14, 2017

    Don Elliot Ford is an awesome dealership with some quality employees. I recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee here at a great price. The guys there... weren't sleazy car salesman and offered a great deal on some new tires for the vehicle too, my only qualm after test driving. I was impressed with the genuine help they offered. The paperwork only took an hour. They even delivered the car to my house for free! Great experience overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great No-hassle Buying Experience
    June 23, 2017

    Not your typical car/truck dealer (in a very positive way). No pressure. Great trade in value. Tell them what you want, and they find it - at a price... that beats the others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New vehicle purchase.
    June 19, 2017

    Overall the best experience I've had buying a truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    new truck
    May 16, 2017

    bought my first Ford truck at Don Elliott. Great experience. No pushy salesmen and best deal in 3 counties of dealerships I compared them to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Deal
    March 21, 2017

    Needed to get a good, reliable used car for my daughter and grandkids. Gary and Bryan were very helpful and got my daughter into a small SUV with low ...miles at a good affordable price. Second vehicle I have purchased here from Gary.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast Service
    March 20, 2017

    Always quick and easy when working with Don Elliot Ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2001 Ranger Edge
    March 10, 2017

    great service, keep my 2001 Ranger Edge going... now at 320,000 miles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car
    November 22, 2016

    It's was a good experience, They help me out in every thing. Enjoyed talking with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    July 31, 2016

    Brandon and Gary at Don Elliott in east Bernard worked hard to get me the right truck for the right price. I am so happy with my f150 XLT supercrew. I... would recommend if you are looking for a great deal then go see these guy's. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kelly, thank you so much for coming to Don Elliott Ford to shop for a vehicle and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.... Thanks again! Don Elliott


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2016 Ford Explorer
    May 15, 2016

    Very Pleasant experience, excellent customer service. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Don Elliott Ford
407 Main East Bernard, TX 77435
New (979) 335-4337
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.