Ancira Nissan

4.0 out of 5 4.0
64 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
64 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 14, 2017

    Luis Gonzalez Diaz was so professional and helpful throughout the entire process. He was patient and answered all of my questions. Thank you! Also... Arturo in the finance department, processed the funding quickly and found the perfect plan for my needs. Thank you as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    I recently had my vehicle serviced at Ancira Nissan . I received exceptional customer service. Very friendly staff, great mechanics that go the extra... mile. I am in the process of purchasing another vehicle at the moment and will definitely be headed back to see the friendly staff and Ancira Nissan. I definitely recommend them for your next auto purchase and /or auto service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    Ancira is an excellent dealership in San Antonio. They are incredibly helpful and friendly. They provided the best customer service of any dealership... I’ve ever visited. Customer for life!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    Absolutely wonderful experience! We have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership in the past couple years and wouldn't deal with anyone but Ancira!... No pressure, no hassle, and extremely helpful ~ answered all the questions we had and made us feel comfortable in the decisions we were making. The service department is by far the best! Very helpful, friendly and always take the time to explain all work done ~ and always kept up to date about the work being done. Best auto group in town ~ would never buy from anyone other than Ancira!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2018

    The process was fast and easy! Great service! Will more than likely go back again... I recommend them and will nog go anywhere else but there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the awesome rating, Diana! We appreciate you trusting us for all your vehicle needs. Tell your friends about us! - Jason Thompson, GM of... Ancira Nissan

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2018

    I visited ANCIRA NISSAN to purchase a used FORD F-250. The salesman was professional and courteous, no high pressure sales techniques. At the end of the... day the truck was perfect minus the fact that the previous owner was a smoker; I could not justify paying the money only having to live with that key flaw. Bottom line, I would return to ANCIRA NISSAN if they had a similar vehicle to offer in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rick, Thank you for the 4-star rating! You can always count on great service in a professional and timely manner. We hope to see you again soon!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2017

    We went to look at a car listed on line. When we arrived we were told that the car had not gone through inspection or make ready. we were shown the car... but could not look inside or start it. The salesman then took our information and told us he would contact us as soon as it was ready. Well, when we were contacted we were told that it was no longer available, it had been sold before it was done with inspection and make ready. It should not have been listed before it was ready to be sold as I am sure a friend or someone that works there bought it. How did someone get to see it , or drive it before it was ready............

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I'm sorry to hear you didn't experience the top-notch service we are known for, Bob. Please give me a call at (210) 558-5000 so that we can ...discuss your visit in detail. I hope to hear from you!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2016

    Worst buying experience ever. Crazy. First car we bought in US, and following many discussions, I am afraid the standards of regular American automotive... buyer is very low. Cannot believe you guys accept such attitude. Cannot believe you pay money to such companies. No email, no calling back, no written statement whatsoever... amazing decisions "covered by the contract". Unfortunately Nissan is part of this: for my car in Europe, service interval is 12 month or 18000 miles, in US it is 6 month or 5000 miles. Time and money. Absolutely no reason.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2016

    My husband and I were in need of replacing a vehicle that had been totaled due to hail damage. Between the salesman and finance manager "Patricia" they... suggested a good used car. It was going great until they put the numbers to paper - then the price of the vehicle almost "doubled" in price! My husband a retired USAF officer and I were told that they had paid more for the car on trade - so they had added to the car! My husband thought that the Ancira family was "military friendly"apparently we were wrong. Would RECOMMEND YOU Run!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2016

    The car salesmen was ver nice. He went above and beyond to make me happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?