Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Reviews

2.9 out of 5 2.9
80 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    truck was taken in for service on November the 7th and dealer was given the ok to start repairs on October 7th and truck was not finished until December... 5th would not ever do Business with this dealer ever again in any Fashion or recommend to no one

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Darren - we're sorry if you felt you did not have the five star experience you deserve with us. If you'd like to discuss your experience in ...more detail with a member of our team, please contact our Customer Service Manager Michelle at mpaxton@clearlakedodge.com.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    The Service Department is horrible. I felt belittled and very unimportant. No one seemed interested in helping after 4 days my car in the shop. It is the... worst experience in my life.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Pedro - we're sorry if you felt you did not have the five star experience you deserve with us. If you'd like to discuss your experience in m...ore detail with a member of our team, please contact our Customer Service Manager Michelle at mpaxton@clearlakedodge.com.

  • October 1, 2018

    Brought in my car for repairs and recalls, Jesus was my technician. He did a great job. Definitely would recommend going here for repairs. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Betty!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    I had a great experience working with Ryan West. I purchased two 2019 Dodge Ram trucks. Absolutely love them. Highly recommend! I was really picky on my... purchase. Everything had to be perfect. Thanks Ryan

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Had a brake job done by Khris and Josh. Was done fast and right. They were very friendly and I would highly recommend Clear Lake Dodge to friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2018

    First time buying a new car. Tony was amazing. The process was easy. He worked hard getting me the best deal. I would recommend Clear Lake Dodge to anyone.... I will be going back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Suzanne!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    The worst...I mean the absolute WORST Service department ever. The customer service is terrible. The sevice advisor "Ian" was rude. He lacked... any type of social skills and I would advise no one to have air added to their tires, let alone Service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're are sorry if you felt you did not have the five star experience you deserve with us. If you would like to speak with a member of our team a...bout your experience in more detail, please contact Michelle at 281-953-0005 or mpaxton@clearlakedodge.com

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    Went to look at a new car. Kitty was my sales rep, and she was awesome. As far as the rest of the dealership goes. It was a trash experience, and you couldn't... convince me to return under any circumstances. They straight lied to my face for days, telling me I was approved. Only to take the car back, still guaranteeing I was approved. Then called to tell me I wasn't, after all the promising.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeremi - we are sorry if you felt you did not have the five star experience you deserve with us. If you would like to speak with a member of our team... about your experience in more detail, please contact Michelle at 281-953-0005 or mpaxton@clearlakedodge.com

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    This has been the worst experience dealing with these people.... They won't call you back second time bringing my truck in for the same repair

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rowdy - we are sorry if you did not feel you had a great experience with us. If you would like to speak with us about your experience in more detail, ...please reach out to our Customer Experience Coordinator Howard at 832-221-0567 or howardl@clearlakedodge.com.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Last year (still mad about it!) I brought my RAM truck in for a re-call. When I came in to pick it up a day or two later I had the displeasure in having... to listen to staff members cuss each other out in the service waiting area until my truck was brought around. About an hour wait and it was on a weekend. When my truck finally showed up I asked the young man who drove it up to the service entry why it took so long and he told me that he had to charge the battery to get it started. There was nothing wrong with my battery when I brought it in, it was only a year old! Instead of helping me I was ignored and had to drive to a local gas station/garage to have a new battery installed and I was stranded trying to get there! I called several times for the service department and to the general manager and the only person I was able to talk to was a sales person who actually tried to get me to trade in my truck and buy a new one so that he could square things up on that battery deal! What a bunch of crooks! I will never bring my vehicle to this place nor will I ever purchase a vehicle from those crooks. I tell anyone and everyone I can every chance I get to avoid Clear Lake Dodge at all costs. I would rather travel outside the state!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dexter - we're sorry if you did not have a great experience with us. If you'd like to speak with someone on our service team, please contact... Michelle at 281-953-0005 or mpaxton@clearlakedodge.com, thank you.

View More Reviews