Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
80 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    I took my car in for my third or fourth scrape on the front end... I have an F-Type and am still getting used to how low to the ground it is... my service... guy Bobby Cruz took care of it - again! Bobby makes it very smooth!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Barrett always bends over backwards to take care of me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 15, 2018

    I waited for years to get my first Jaguar and I am so happy I finally made the move to get one. I am truly enjoying my 2018 XJ and exploring all of it's... capabilities and features. My car is awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Barrett Jaguar is simply the best. Customer service is second to none. If you desire the best, then use Barrett Jaguar for your every need!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Jason was GREAT! He provided me with everything from start to finish. Request Jason at jaguar in SA,TX you’ll be getting the BEST!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    Bought a used Jaguar in a miserable exchange. Hubby died during the waiting period. I wanted to purchase a new or different car, but dealership's... best offer was $10k less than I paid for the car 3 weeks prior. Got corporate involved, but no help. Very sad and disappointing experience. I WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS DEALERSHIP AGAIN. Manager Carlos Garza delights in intimidation and the thrill of the deal vs. customer satisfaction and service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    Unable to give 5 star overall rating; the hood was not closed properly when service was completed; never noticed indicator light. While driving north... outside of San Antonio, on a two lane highway, an on-coming large tractor-trailer passed us at high speed; the wind draft revealed the hood was not latched properly. Immediately we pulled over to check hood and close properly. I notified service consultant about the issue and she later informed me that this was addressed at an in-house meeting. Thank you for your courtesy and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    Great service by Carlos Garza and the Barrett team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    Staff were professional, knowledgeable, and made the lease process seamless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2018

    Good, hopefully the dealership will honor their promises hey made at the time of purchase.. E.G. pick the car up at our house, if needed, for service etc...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?