Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Inc

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 70 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
70 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 22, 2016

    Kirk Blanchard and the Used Car Team are the best. A year ago, I stopped at Southland Dodge hoping and praying to get approved for a vehicle. Kirk with... all his awesomeness was able to get me approved. This year I found myself looking for another vehicle after my car was totaled. I knew exactly who I was going to. Kirk and the guys there make you feel like family. I would recommend the Crew at Southland to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Prompt courteous and competent service. My vehicle had 2 recalls. They did both and performed my initial oil change as well .They also provided me with... a ride on their shuttle since my spouse was out of town. Otherwise I would have had to reschedule. I have never had a problem with their service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    The service staff at Southland Dodge always do a great job and in a timely manner. I have bought several vehicles from them so far and the only reason... is because of the service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2018

    I enjoyed my time. Staff informs you of what is taking place. I felt like I could ask questions if needed. Overall great place to do business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    While changing oil and rotating tires they found an issue with one of the bolts on my wheel and fixed it without issue. Service went quickly and attitudes... were great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2018

    Treated wonderful by all the staff there. The oil express labe was externally courteous and prompt. I highly recommend bringing your vehicles in for... oil change

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2017

    Trent was awesome to work with! He was completely upfront with the whole process and found exactly what I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your sales experience here at Southland Dodge. We appreciate your kind words and loo...k forward to assisting you in the future with any of your vehicle needs. Thanks again and have a great day! Kenneth Lasseigne, Digital Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2016

    You MUST see Kirk Blanchard for your next vehicle purchase!! The best in town!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2016

    Our salesman Kirk Blanchard was awesome! He worked hard on getting us the best price for our trades and the best deal on our new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2016

    Kirk and Rudy were a big help for me. ..I couldn't have got it on my own....=they were the best....=I would recommend all my family and friends any day.... ....Thanks again Kirk and Rudy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?