Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Inc

4.9 out of 5 4.9
81 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
81 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • March 22, 2016

    Kirk Blanchard and the Used Car Team are the best. A year ago, I stopped at Southland Dodge hoping and praying to get approved for a vehicle. Kirk with... all his awesomeness was able to get me approved. This year I found myself looking for another vehicle after my car was totaled. I knew exactly who I was going to. Kirk and the guys there make you feel like family. I would recommend the Crew at Southland to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2018

    Very pleased with the service department. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted and set up for my service. I was in and out quicker than I expected.... Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    Fast, good price, explained everything well to me. Made me feel safe. Environment was comfortable, clean, very professional employees. I could not be... happier with my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Arrived there to purchase a specific vehicle. When they didn't have what I wanted, I figured I would have to settle. They found the vehicle I wanted... the only issue was that it was a year newer and in another state. They got it for me without any question or attempt to hassle me for a higher sales price. The quality of sales team was amazing. Wife is happy with her new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    100% Satisfied with the work and also with Mr. Audie took my vehicle in without an appointment. My battery was check an failed Was replace in less than... 20 Min.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2018

    Donald Linam was very professional and worked hard to get me in my new 2019 Ram 1500!! Would definitely do business again!!!!! Go see Donald he won’t... steer you wrong.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    Always great job on the staff who works for Southland. Serious approach to remedy my issue with my vehicle. Prompt service and was kept in the loop with... how the dealership was handling the issue and recall

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    Ashley Ledet was very helpful with the purchase of my new truck , was courteous and knowledgeable of the features in the truck.I would recommend Southland... to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2018

    Very customer oriented and very professional and let you know what is taking place at all times I would come again to get service with them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    My fourth Ram truck purchased from Don Prosperie. My first service visit with newest truck. Was greeted by professional and friendly personnel who were... efficient and very helpful in explaining the service program I purchased which covered all service work done. I will, have, and will continue to highly recommend the Southland dodge team to everyone. Sales, prices, and service can’t be beat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?