Gainesville Buick GMC

4.6 out of 5 4.6
807 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
807 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Gainesville Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Kevin was an AWESOME salesman!! They really go out of their way to make sure you are happy...the only way I could have been any happier is if I could... have gotten my payment down a tad lower but that is more me than them. Got a great deal on a great vehicle 👍👌👍👌

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kevin Benson

    New Car Sales

    (5.0) 27 reviews

    Josue Ostolaza

    New Car Sales

    (4.9) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Marquis Robins-Kato and Mo Matrajt made everything about our experience smooth and awesome. After negotiations all we had to do was show up and sign the... papers everything was ready for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mo Matrajt

    (4.8) 36 reviews

  • June 7, 2016

    Pat and Paul did an outstanding job, especially considering that they were already short-staffed that day. They were very pleasant, professional, and they... worked very quickly to make sure everything went smoothly. Paul promptly called when the car was done and Pat mentioned that he is available whenever i have a question or concern. Best experience at a service center ever!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Great customer service. The salesman found the car I needed very quickly. I recommend this dealership to anyone. Everyone I had contact with was pleasant... as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Martin

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    One of the things we dread when shopping for a new car is feeling pressured by some dealer trying to push a sale. At Gainesville Buick GMC this was not... the case! As soon as we shook hands with Mark he went above and beyond our car buying expectations! He was very attentive to what our family needed in a new vehicle dedicated to helping us find the perfect one right down to every minor (but major to us) detail. The whole process was stress free and not once did we feel pressured in any way. Even Jose in finance understood our families budget and treated us fairly when we sat down in the buying process. Overall Marks commitment to making us feel very comfortable and the atmosphere in the dealership made buying our car easy, enjoyable and pain free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    Courteous and informed salesman. The negotiation was tough but I think everyone was happy in the end. I was able to purchase the vehicle i wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mo Matrajt

    (4.8) 36 reviews

    Chris Sauerbrun

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Martha Starling

    Receptionist

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    It is a good dealership to make purchase for your next car. The team helps to cater to your requirements of a good car within your budget. However, I... expected to get more options in financing from different credit unions. Overall, my family had a good time in selecting the car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jordan Berresford

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 20 reviews

    Mo Matrajt

    (4.8) 36 reviews

    Al Hunter

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 33 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Al hunter was awesome he got me the best deal ever and I most definitely recommend him and the dealership and also the finance manager mo deserves alooooooot... of credit man he is a miracle worker he deserves more money in his paycheck so does al he should get a raise maybe even a bigger office

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mo Matrajt

    (4.8) 36 reviews

    Al Hunter

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 33 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    I didn't have to do much, I went on line look at the inventory, found the vehicle I wanted made a few phone calls and I was able to pick my truck up that... afternoon, plain and simple. Everyone was very friendly and professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Josue Ostolaza

    New Car Sales

    (4.9) 34 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    We worked with Mark and it felt like we were working with honest people. We weren???t pressured too much to do anything from him. Mark helped us with every... request we made. The process felt quicker and easier than usual. The financial adviser seemed a little pushy.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mo Matrajt

    (4.8) 36 reviews

    Josue Ostolaza

    New Car Sales

    (4.9) 34 reviews