Gainesville Buick GMC

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1129 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1129 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Gainesville Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2020

    Shopping at Gainesville GMC was a wonderful experience. The salesman, Matt Marin, was knowledgable, kind, and fair. It was enjoyable experience negotiating... prices. I'm happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Martin

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2020

    I had a great experience. Cortlan was my salesman and he was nothing but great! Finance manager was able to get me a very good rate

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Cortlan Watson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 29 reviews

  • June 7, 2016

    Pat and Paul did an outstanding job, especially considering that they were already short-staffed that day. They were very pleasant, professional, and they... worked very quickly to make sure everything went smoothly. Paul promptly called when the car was done and Pat mentioned that he is available whenever i have a question or concern. Best experience at a service center ever!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2020

    Great customer service. Best salesman I ever dealt with hands down. Thanks Matt for your professionalism. I'm happy with my purchase and I certainly will... do business again with Matt.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Martin

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 47 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2020

    Did not like the financial terms that were presented to me. Can never go back here to purchase a car again. I should have looked more into the loan but... felt rushed to sign

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rachelle Waterman

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 35 reviews

    Blake Rundle

    Sales Manager

    (4.5) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2020

    They were so helpful on getting me the right price and everything. Worked with me! Will come back again for sure. Thank you. You guys are the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Blake Rundle

    Sales Manager

    (4.5) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2020

    People are great!Cortland Watson exelent salesman worked out good deal would buy another car from them fixed all minor problems with car thank you!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Richard Devereaux

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 39 reviews

    Cortlan Watson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2020

    Amazing service by cortlan and the rest of the great team. I am very happy with my new Ford edge. I got called in to work and they had everything waiting... for me when I got back

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Cortlan Watson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2020

    Great people worked hard to find what I was looking for. They went out of their way to make sure that I was happy. You should check them out

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Cortlan Watson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    Teddy is perfect sales person! Friendly, knowledgeable and most of all patient! Also concerned about his customers! John was also all of the above! Both... should be commended for their work!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?