C & C Dodge RAM Toyota

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 290 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
290 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 24, 2015

    Staff is also courteous and helpful. The waiting area clean and nice. Any work needed on vehicle is explained and cost discussed before being comple...ted. Excellent work and fair prices. Overall terrific !

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for using our service department, Mary. We plan to continue giving efficient and professional service and a comfortable place for all our gu...ests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Amanda Stoller - Customer Relations Manager - amandastoller@ccauto.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    Quick check in and they dropped me off at work. They also offered to pick me up at end of day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the over...all experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The C & C Toyota Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE! I recently had an issue with my Jeep's transmission and the timing is never good when this happens, however the timing of th...is was horrible as my father in law was about to pass. I had to have a vehicle and could not wait days to get the vehicle in somewhere. I did not purchase my vehicle from them, but even though C&C's service department was super busy and booked, they were understanding and compassionate. They took it right in that morning and were able to fix the problem that day! I had peace of mind knowing when the call came, I would be able to leave work in Marietta OH and meet my husband at his Dads bedside in Parkersburg WV. Sure enough, that call came the next day and I was able to be there. I can't Thank C&C enough for helping me in a time of need!!! I will be keeping them in mind when we go to buy our next vehicle. Exceptional customer service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, an...d it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The C & C Toyota Team


  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2018

    Always friendly and helpful. Enjoy talking with the employees. They are good at letting you know the cost before they do the work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The C & C Toyota Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    Recall parts were ordered and arrived sooner then I was told they would. I got to pick what day was good for me to schedule recall part replacement. R...ecall was done in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The C ...& C Toyota Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    was able to drop car off and was taken home while repairs were made and picked up and driven back to pick up my car after repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you ha...ve any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The C & C Toyota Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Our salesman, Jason, was very helpful and courteous. He even brought the car to our house in South Parkersburg. This is the second car that we have ...brought from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The C & C Toyota Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    Mike Hayes is very likeable and informative. Answers any questions I might have. Nice customer waiting area. Everyone very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share ...your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The C & C Toyota Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    Found a car online that I was interested in that was located at this dealership. I inquired about it and Chad Cornin replied promptly. I asked for p...ictures of the undercarriage. He had the car put on the lift and took numerous pics for me. Very courteous and helpful person. Car was reasonable priced also! I'm a bit of a procrastinator, so unfortunately the 92 Cadillac sold before I got back to him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership, Jim. We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, an...d it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The C & C Toyota Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    Very respectful! very helpfully! Fast! Honest! Jason was very helpful went above and beyond! Would do it all over again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you ha...ve any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The C & C Toyota Team