C & C Dodge RAM Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
303 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
303 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Fast, friendly service. Knowledgeable service department. Clean facility. Wonderful experience. Highly recommend this dealership for all of your auto... needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    I get my oil changed and tire rotation done in the service center, they wash the vehicle also. friendly service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 24, 2015

    Staff is also courteous and helpful. The waiting area clean and nice. Any work needed on vehicle is explained and cost discussed before being completed.... Excellent work and fair prices. Overall terrific !

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for using our service department, Mary. We plan to continue giving efficient and professional service and a comfortable place for all our gu...ests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Amanda Stoller - Customer Relations Manager - amandastoller@ccauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Was there for recalls. To my knowledge they resolved the recall issues. Good at explaining everything. Nice customer waiting area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    The people are very friendly and take the time to talk to you. They are careful with my car. They don't get it dirty inside.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sharon! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are ac...hieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The C & C Toyota Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Quick, efficient service. Everyone was very nice. Answered any questions I had. Explained cost of services and what was done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    Quickness. I don't want to write 20 words! I will not complete other surveys because of this. If one word says what you want to say accept it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2018

    The body shop knew what they were doing. Great people to deal with from sales to parts, body shop, service dept. I drive 25 minutes to C&C because... Astorgs in Parkersburg has jerked me around numerous times, even telling me parts aren't available but Misty st C&C got them (original Mopar) parts. Everyone is the best to talk to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. T...ake care! Sincerely, The C & C Toyota Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2018

    Fast service and I didn’t need an appointment. Look forward to going back for future needs. Pricing may need adjusted to stay competitive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The C & C Toyota Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2018

    Easy and quick transaction. Friendly sales personnel. I was very pleased with the entire process. Would buy there again and will recommend to friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this awesome review, Heath! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for ...you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, The C & C Toyota Team