C & C Dodge RAM Toyota

Not rated Dealerships need five reviews in the past 24 months before we can display a rating.
(306 reviews)
Visit C & C Dodge RAM Toyota
Sales hours:
Service hours:
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 8:00am–5:30pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am–5:30pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am–5:30pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday 8:00am–5:30pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Friday 8:00am–5:30pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–1:00pm 9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (740) 885-3151 (740) 885-3151
Used (740) 885-3156 (740) 885-3156
Service (740) 236-9948 (740) 236-9948

Reviews

Not rated Dealerships need five reviews in the past 24 months before we can display a rating.
(306 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Love my new 2022 Toyota Highlander sold by Chad!!!

Came to C&C DODGE TOYOTA to shop for a new car in May. Chad Cronin showed us a few of the cars available to order. We ended up ordering a new 2022 TOYOTA Highlander in the Moon Dust color. Chad said it would be delivered to the lot within 4-12 weeks. We were pleased to find out that it was in within just a few weeks. When we came to pick it up, Chad was able to show us all the features of the car. He explained everything about it and we were able to take it out for a test drive 🚗. We love our new car!! She's mine and I've named her Dusty. I ❤️ her get up and go and enjoy driving her every time I'm behind her wheel. The TOYOTA app is an awesome tool, in addition to all the great features. The interior is luxurious and she seats 6 people. The floor mats are the best, and they fit perfectly from edge to edge. I also love all the power controls, the sun roof and all the storage cubbies!! This is the first brand new vehicle that I have ever owned and I absolutely love ❤️ her! Chad Cronin is an excellent Salesman and definitely quite knowledgeable about the vehicles that are available on your car lot and I would recommend him to anyone who may be interested in any vehicle to buy.

5.0

Love my new 2022 Toyota Highlander sold by Chad!!!

Came to C&C DODGE TOYOTA to shop for a new car in May. Chad Cronin showed us a few of the cars available to order. We ended up ordering a new 2022 TOYOTA Highlander in the Moon Dust color. Chad said it would be delivered to the lot within 4-12 weeks. We were pleased to find out that it was in within just a few weeks. When we came to pick it up, Chad was able to show us all the features of the car. He explained everything about it and we were able to take it out for a test drive 🚗. We love our new car!! She's mine and I've named her Dusty. I ❤️ her get up and go and enjoy driving her every time I'm behind her wheel. The TOYOTA app is an awesome tool, in addition to all the great features. The interior is luxurious and she seats 6 people. The floor mats are the best, and they fit perfectly from edge to edge. I also love all the power controls, the sun roof and all the storage cubbies!! This is the first brand new vehicle that I have ever owned and I absolutely love ❤️ her! Chad Cronin is an excellent Salesman and definitely quite knowledgeable about the vehicles that are available on your car lot and I would recommend him to anyone who may be interested in any vehicle to buy.

Dealer response

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The C & C Toyota Team

1.0

Accountant

Worst experience ever. I have never been so disgusted in my life. I will never go there again. I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy. If I could have given them all zero’s I would have

Dealer response

Jennifer, it seems as if we fell short of our standards during your visit and we would like to do what we can to remedy the situation. Please reach out to us so we may begin to move forward in a positive direction. Sincerely, The C & C Toyota Team

1.0

The worst service I've ever had to deal with

This is a very unprofessional place and I wouldn't recomend it to anyone been talking to my lawyer because of the stuff that I paid for wasn't done my spark plugs were not all change if they had been they wouldn't of had rust on them and the glass part on them wouldn't of been cracked with grease in the cracks make sure you check the work you have done I was taken advantage of

Dealer response

Thank you for your feedback Pamela. Our team took the time to show you the work we completed and that you were billed for. If there was any confusion about the work we completed, I would be more than happy to speak with you. Please contact us directly. Sincerely, C & C Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3.5

Try again

The service man was extremely professional and cordial. I brought my Jeep in because it was leaking water on the passenger side and the check engine light was on. (The check engine light and "gas cap" indicator have been ongoing issues. Neither was fixed. Additionally, the antenna was left hanging on the passenger side. Apparently, someone thought it didn't need to be addressed. I'm DEFINIATELY not happy. I contacted the dealership and will return my vehicle and provide them with the opportunity to actually FIX these issues. Second chance - hopefully not a third!

5.0

Great service, clean facility, knowledgable staff

Fast, friendly service. Knowledgeable service department. Clean facility. Wonderful experience. Highly recommend this dealership for all of your auto needs.

Dealer response

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle.

5.0

friendly service

I get my oil changed and tire rotation done in the service center, they wash the vehicle also. friendly service.

Dealer response

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else.

5.0

Excellent service department.

Was there for recalls. To my knowledge they resolved the recall issues. Good at explaining everything. Nice customer waiting area.

Dealer response

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback. We are happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your experience completely painless.

5.0

Great service

The people are very friendly and take the time to talk to you. They are careful with my car. They don't get it dirty inside.

Dealer response

Hi Sharon! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The C & C Toyota Team

5.0

Great service

Quick, efficient service. Everyone was very nice. Answered any questions I had. Explained cost of services and what was done