Bohn Ford

4.7 out of 5 4.7
466 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
466 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • October 15, 2016

    My experience was nice and fast.the people there are great and friendly. Will always and forever recommend people to go and purchase from this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Terinesha for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer's experience truly exceptional! We look forwar...d to your business with us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    i had a nail in one of the tires and they were able to patch it while I waited and I only had to wait about 25 minutes. Not bad at all. Friendly staff... and service people.b

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Elaine for your kind words about our staff! We are thrilled that you ha a great service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    Great service ask for Terry Rafferty! All service rendered is fully explained and completed timely!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    perfect! Everything was perfect! the salesman, the whole entire team!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    Had car service. Runs so smooth, love that dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    Service was great and technician and service advisor was very helpful...

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    Good service better service great service tired of typing will not complete another survey

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2018

    Wonderful job they very professional and quick.Akway take my truck to ford dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Smiley! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience here with us!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2018

    Angie my service consultant was very informative. She keep me up to date with the progress of service to my car. My only dislike was the waiting period... for the repair to be finished. I had to rent a car while waiting.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that Angie was a great help! Thank you for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    The girl was wonderful. She was pleasant, polite and helped me with everything. I had a wonderful experience!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Karen for the kind words!