Bohn Ford

4.7 out of 5 4.7
469 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
469 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • October 15, 2016

    My experience was nice and fast.the people there are great and friendly. Will always and forever recommend people to go and purchase from this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Terinesha for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer's experience truly exceptional! We look forwar...d to your business with us again!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    I was in contact with Rick for a week . I live two hours away. Was in contact all morning was approved for the loan, sent pictures of my trade in to help... the process. I told him my husband was on the way would be there before noon. Rick calls me twenty minutes before my husband gets there to tell me the car sold. Never told me anyone else was looking at it or interested in it. So I had to call my husband and tell him to turn around they sold it. He drove all that way. I should of been told ahead of time not after it was sold.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication about the vehicle and that it was sold before you arrived. I wo...uld like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at PHONE. I look forward to speaking with you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    Always friendly! Great service, fast. I would recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Toni! We are thrilled that you had a great experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2018

    I had The Works, upgrade to 3.0 on sync and a recall done. My truck was done in 2 hours which I waited for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    i had a nail in one of the tires and they were able to patch it while I waited and I only had to wait about 25 minutes. Not bad at all. Friendly staff... and service people.b

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Elaine for your kind words about our staff! We are thrilled that you ha a great service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    Great service ask for Terry Rafferty! All service rendered is fully explained and completed timely!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    perfect! Everything was perfect! the salesman, the whole entire team!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    Had car service. Runs so smooth, love that dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    Service was great and technician and service advisor was very helpful...

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    Good service better service great service tired of typing will not complete another survey

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!