Planet Ford 59

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 426 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
426 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Planet Ford 59 from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience.
    March 30, 2018

    Mark Kolon, Ronnie Mitchison and all who I encountered did a great job. Friendly, knowledgeable and very willing to work with me to secure the deal I... had to have in order to drive away in my new '18 F150. Congrats to the team and I will certainly recommend Planet Ford 59 to friends and associates.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasant transaction.
    March 21, 2018

    The management and sales team exceeded my expectations. Ken is a true professional who made the experience easy and enjoyable. No high pressure or sa...les games here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ken Riley

    New Car Internet Sales

  • 4.2 out of 5
    New truck purchase
    March 20, 2018

    Ken worked hard to find a truck that met my requirements. He also didnt pressure us about buying and negotiation on price was fair and easy.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ken Riley

    New Car Internet Sales

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy Again!
    March 20, 2018

    I have been a happy customer for more than 10 years. I have never been less than a FIVE STAR RATING CUSTOMER!!!! You can???t go wrong!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ken Riley and my Ford Escape
    March 20, 2018

    Ken has helped me with three vehicles, including my wife???s, an F150 for my parents, and now this latest Escape for my daughter. I know I can rely on... him for excellent service, both before and after the sale. I don???t even consider dealing with anyone else

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ken Riley

    New Car Internet Sales

    Daniel Fraleigh

    New Car Sales Director

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome employees
    March 20, 2018

    Ken was a very helpful person.....he answer all my questions and explained everything to us in a timely matter......thank you so much and was very hap...py with my purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ken Riley

    New Car Internet Sales

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I will always buy from this dealership
    March 20, 2018

    I will always buy from this dealership. Mr. Reilly did a good job getting me the truck that I Wanted. The dealership went out of their way to make sur...e then I was taken care of

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ken Riley

    New Car Internet Sales

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Make sure you're happy before you leave
    February 12, 2018

    The deal itself seemed to go fine, but the follow-up has been non-existent. My wife went in alone and made the deal so when she got home with only one... key I was confused. Why would they take a trade-in and be satisfied with one key for the next owner? This is on a car they claimed retails new for $70k, but they couldn't produce a remote for the keyless entry. I'm starting to worry that my wife's impulse buy may have a lot more wrong, but I figure the dealership can make it right. They claim to have attempted contacting the previous owner to no avail and agreed to pay for one new key. The locksmith they chose claims this model doesn't have a remote or can't be reprogrammed for one. What? So we do our own research and find out it can. Now we're footing the bill for something they advertised, which it clearly stated on the sticker "keyless entry", because they won't return a call and no longer seem interested in our satisfaction. Not the worst deal in the world, but if you won't spring for a few hundred bucks to make a customer happy why would I ever recommend you to my friends?

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome customer service
    February 9, 2018

    Braden Minton ,our salesman asked questions and answered our questions made sure we were taken care of in a timely manner. He made sure all our needs ...were met. Our daughter made the trip for a car purchase from out of town two days from having surgery. He setup everything for a quick delivery and paperwork ready. He is an asset and great example of ultimate customer service .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Randall Reed's Planet Ford

    Thank you for choosing Randall Reed's Planet Ford in Humble. We appreciate the opportunity to assist your family with your auto needs. We are please...d to read that Braden and our team did a great job assisting and pricing the ultimate in customer service. Should you or your daughter need anything down the road, please let us know. PlanetFord59.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast, straightforward and honest deal
    February 2, 2018

    We closed the deal via electronic communication. I got the truck that I wanted at a fair price that no other dealer could get close to. Everyone at pl...anet ford was friendly. Compare planet ford internet prices to other dealers and you will see what I mean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Randall Reed's Planet Ford

    Congrats on your new truck! We thank you for allowing Randall Reed's Planet Ford in Humble to earn your business. We're happy to see that Byron and o...ur award-winning team did a great job assisting and pricing the ultimate in customer service. Should you need anything additional we're always here to help. PlanetFord59.com


Planet Ford 59
19000 Eastex Freeway Humble, TX 77338
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.